Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango Blue Metallics 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sango dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I got these dishes for my everyday dishes and they have held up perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra Y. July 7, 2016
  • sango blue metallics
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    Clarita J. September 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set very well made.

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 10, 2015
  • saw these, and fell in love 4 my blu/wht kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fact that I want to re-do my kitchen accessories, but keep the same color scheme, I wasn't hopeful when I logged on to "O" to , look for maybe some "square dishes, "in your face design" but nothing offensive, and just .....PRETTY!! That's when I saw this Sango Blue Metallics, ON SALE, AND AT A PRICE THAT EVEN OVERSTOCK BLEW MY MIND WITH!! 16 piece set. And let out a little "NO WAY!!!??" Under my breath. They are everything I want and I love them!! I WAS SOLD!! They're Solid, "sharp lookng", beautiful, and the scattered metallic flecks just make them that much more eye catching. I will keep the old dishes for the kids (they don't care what their food is placed on as long as they are FED. LOL), but these new beautiful dishes are for me & my hubby, and company,to just enjoy!! Very pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    mindyfay May 17, 2015
  • Elizabeth H.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color of blue. My only complain is that one cup arrived in a damaged condition.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 25, 2015
  • Very Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes. The color is very vibrant and I love the shape.

    Read More
    Debi January 23, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dishes. Nothing too fancy but is very modern and nice. I wish the cups were a little bigger but overall really happy. I will probably purchase another set soon.

    Read More
    jkells October 14, 2014
  • Just the color I've wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great casual set...exact color as pictured, blue with silver metallic flakes. The white is more of a creme color rather than white.The bowls were larger than expected.

    Read More
    ofanlifetime2 September 4, 2014
  • Heavy duty contemporary dishware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of the dishware and we get lots of compliments. It is very heavy duty. The only drawback is the heaviness could be a disadvantage to someone having arthritis or wrist pain. Have had it 6 months and it's holding up very well.

    Read More
    llm777 May 6, 2014
  • Very nice, exactly what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set about a week and it looks sharp.

    Read More
    upstarttx March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and substantial. The plates are large and heavy. The cups and bowls are medium sized. The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    leelee451 February 20, 2014
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes look just like the photo. The bowls are very large which is great for popcorn. (I wouldn't fill them to the top with cereal as I think that would make nearly 2 full servings), I have had these dishes for two months now and have had no problems with chipping or discoloration.

    Read More
    suzanne7000 September 30, 2013
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, wish the dinner plates had a little more of a lip on them to prevent spillage great quality and style

    Read More
    J New England July 28, 2013
  • I'm so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little different to use in my new home, and this set is perfect. The plates are large, the salad plates are perfect, and the mugs easy to hold on to. My favorite piece is the bowl, great for cereal, soup, and can serve with them due to the ample size. I would recommend this set to anyone ready for a change.

    Read More
    nobrien July 15, 2013
  • Happy With My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets. They arrived in perfect condition, with lots and lots of bubble wrap. The large dinner plates barely fit in kitchen cabinets; I didn't think to measure my cabinets before ordering. The bowls are a lot bigger than I expected. I have to be careful not to fill them all way or I'll serve myself too much food. The blue color is beautiful. Most of the plates have a brown shading along the edge of the white paint, like it was dusty before they added gloss, it looks a little dirty but not too bad - not bad enough for me to return.

    Read More
    book11 May 14, 2013
  • The whole family loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I have teenage boys and a teenage girl and finding dishes everyone likes was a chore in itself. I finally chose the ones I wanted and decided if they didn't like them, too bad! EVERYONE in the family loves them!!! They are very contemporary with the square shape of the plates, and the color is so nice! One thing everyone, including my husband, loves is the size of the bowls! They are plenty big enough for a bowl of cereal or pasta. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mkzell May 1, 2013
  • Fun, modern dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our kitchen over a year ago and have been struggling to find dinnerware that is close to the color palette of the room, D/W and microwave safe, and not boring. This set satisfied on all counts, and the price was great. I also have never seen this particular Sango pattern in any local retail stores, so I appreciate not having a set of dishes like everyone else. This is my 5th purchase on Overstock.com and I continue to be satisfied. I tend to be a hesitant online buyer as I usually need to see a product "in person" before buying, but I have had great success thus far with the accuracy of product descriptions, fast shipping, and careful packaging of fragile items.

    Read More
    paulbunion February 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cassandra F. June 1, 2017