Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $129.37

Save $9.38 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sango 40-piece Nova Brown Stoneware Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GingerMac
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter ,I loved the set so much bought it for myself.Well made .

    Read More
    Virginia A. August 8, 2017
  • Lovely dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely dinnerware set we purchased a set for our farm house and when we sold the farm house moved into our new Beachhouse works excellent with many decors! Very durable and very nice in person. Each item is a good size .

    Read More
    Amy I. August 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this set! Needed to replace bowls and plates, much cheaper to buy this whole set than individual pieces.

    Read More
    stephanee July 24, 2017
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set and they are perfect casual dishes. They compliment a set of brown stoneware that I bought.

    Read More
    Christopher W. July 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing else to say. Good set of dshes

    Read More
    k700 July 8, 2017
  • Great value, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought a promotional package of these dishes back in October of 2013, quite a while ago. They are our everyday dishes., and we really like them. No problems as other have stated with damage due to microwave or dishwasher use. A couple of the cup's handles busted, but that was due do our (my) mishandling. The only thing I would mention as a complaint is that several pieces have imperfections in the finish, like drips around the lips of cups and the edge of plates. Also, most of the plates are not exactly perfectly level. Maybe that's to be expected with stoneware, I don't know, but it would lead me to believe that the special promotion was made up of B-stock items and not labeled that way. Again, I can't say this with any certainty, but it's just my gut feeling. Either way, we like them.

    Read More
    andamaca July 6, 2017
  • Sango Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sango for the bold colors. I also like the heaviness of the set. I would order again.

    Read More
    Hisgirl July 1, 2017
  • Addition to previous purchased set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set to add to my existing set. They are larger (in diameter), but the style is the same and they match my older Sango Nova brown set. I would defintely buy again.

    Read More
    Kristin L. June 29, 2017
  • Stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set- very durable

    Read More
    Belinda W. June 16, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally purchased this set from 10 years ago and love it so much that we purchased this set to compliment the original. Unique and pretty.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order very quickly and all intact. For the price this is a really great set. It looks nice enough to put a fancy dinner on and low key enough for casual dining. I love the colors and this set is really sturdy. I don't like overly frilly plates and this was very nice - looks even better that the pictures. Understated elegance!

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 19, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get a ton of great quality dishes for a good price. They are attractive and hold up well. I've had mine for two years and will continue to use them. Will match almost anything.

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for every day use. The only problem that I found is they are heavy.

    Read More
    Tracy H. May 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware set. Neutral, heavy and microwave safe. It's perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser987086 April 21, 2017
  • Very good set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for several years and it is still holding up very well. I've had a bowl and a plate crack, but that was probably not the fault of the dinnerware. I would recommend.

    Read More
    osufan28 April 21, 2017
  • Love the amount of dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are much heaver than I had anticipated and that was a great surprise. I wanted a large amount because we have kids so this was perfect, we can stand to have 1 or 2 break!

    Read More
    Erica G. April 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Sturdy and seem like they will last a while!!!!!

    Read More
    Hanifa April 9, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is a good buy

    Read More
    eden25 April 8, 2017
  • Matched Previous Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall Matched the previous Sango Nova brown set, All of the Dinner plates from the newer Set have cracked along the centerline in the same place obviously a manufacturing defect. Have moved on to a different manufacturer for dinnerware now.

    Read More
    Matthew S. April 8, 2017
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking and heavy duty

    Read More
    corndog1 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links