Read All Reviews for Sango 16-piece Bistro Cream Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bistro dinner ware
    Verified Purchase

    My family and friends love my P dinner plates and the kids love the bowels great buy

    Read More
    Evanlinda S. June 7, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dishes I would order them again.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 10, 2016
  • Sango Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this dinnerware for 7 years and it is very nice looking as well as very durable. However don't use the smaller plates in microwave as they break when heated.

    Read More
    Otis H. January 15, 2016
  • my kitchen more beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it for my house it makes my house beati

    Read More
    kathy w. December 10, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mother, getting for myself now

    Read More
    quindici November 11, 2015
  • Rhonwyn
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware for its appearance, weight, and durability. Having purchased the 40-piece set, I added this to bring my plate/cup/soup up to 12 each. Delivery and packing is awesome. Original set is almost 5 years old and looks great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rhonwyn August 7, 2015
  • Simple and elegant dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dinnerware set. The lines are clean and yet soft. They go great with my charcoal botanical print placemats. Lucky to get them at such a good price.

    Read More
    luisa999 June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Everyday Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    good value, cleans well in dishwasher, thoroughly impressed

    Read More
    mary ellen f. June 2, 2015
  • Sango 16 piece Bistro Cream Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks good out of the box. But after a few trips in the dishwasher the dark edge gets mottled and ruins the look of the dinnerware.

    Read More
    Donna D. May 30, 2015
  • Lovely and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, who is moving into her own home soon. She wanted something simple without being too plain. The previous reviews were very helpful. She loves the set!

    Read More
    sua51 May 6, 2015
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy as expected. Trim color has degraded.

    Read More
    travis0l April 17, 2015
  • GREAT SET!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, nice & simple. colors are just like in the photo. very satisfied!

    Read More
    daninja January 24, 2014
  • nice looking ,,,well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely design,,,nicely made,,,very happy with these,,

    Read More
    strathand January 14, 2014
  • Everything was exactly how I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase of this set. When it arrived I checked to make sure it was as shows on the website. I couldn't be happier with this set.

    Read More
    barelracingrl1 December 23, 2013
  • Great Plates & Bowls, AWFUL Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors: a rich, creamy ivory and a shimmery charcoal grey with just a hint of a rich brown where the two colors meet. Really striking and lovely. The plates and bowls are heavy and durable. Even the mugs are great - EXCEPT FOR THE DARN HANDLES!!!! I'm not rough on dishes, and the handles on four of my mugs broke off at just the slightest impact with something - such as tipping over in the sink, or the edge of a plate hitting it in the dish drainer. I really wish the company would reimburse me with replacements, but I know it's not going to happen. I'm going to try and find a set of matte black mugs as backup.

    Read More
    wrenfamily August 20, 2013
  • Good set to start off
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set because of the modern touch it had. I love the black and white together. The only complain I have is that it leaves off fingerprints stains making it look a little dirty at times but at the end I really don't mind it. Perfect set for a two person household.

    Read More
    ryanmeli08 August 19, 2013
  • Great housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gf of mine who had just moved into her new apt. She isn't used to the smaller space but quickly learned to get used to manhattan living. She said she would use this set when she had company over. So far, so good. -Jane

    Read More
    babyanime007 June 8, 2013
  • Poor finish thin construction
    Verified Purchase

    I could look past the thin construction and color difference (on the site they look black and it says black , but its actually a graphite color) But the one thing that makes me give these dishes a poor review is that the finish on the out side edges and on the outside of the coffee cups is matte, all you have to do is touch it and it loos like a big greasy used cup or plate, not to mention what water spots out of the dishwasher look like.. You have to hand wash and dry these like fine china if you don't want them to look spotty and dirty.. I aint got time for that!! I would avoid these unless you have a housekeeper polishing your wares.

    Read More
    portsapeake April 7, 2013
  • Great looking but....
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of the dishes but every time you touch the edge it leaves a fingerprint. Looks awful when trying to set the table. Also, when drinking from the coffee mugs it leaves a metal taste in your mouth from the metallic edge. So, if you set the table with gloves on and only use the cups for decoration then this set is perfect.

    Read More
    mcqueen4 March 27, 2013
  • Nice everyday dishes
    Verified Purchase

    good for everyday use. should hold up for a long time. nothong fancy!

    Read More
    bmatthew56 March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links