Starting at $559.98

Save $339.02 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sanger Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Seating Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Came broken and missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The box was left at my door broken tore and retaped. Obviously this was opened before, taped shut and resold. All hardware was missing and some of the wicker strips were broken from shipping due to holes in the box. I don't think this is the manufacturers fault but more the person selling it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1478453 October 23, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort, quality,simple assembly, and look fantastic! A great value! I love this set.

    Read More
    Loretta A. September 16, 2017
  • Love love just the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful set , takes a little time to put together need two people but once the first one is done , there is no problem doing the rest !!! The set is beautiful !!! Added a end table and matching lounge chairs

    Read More
    Deborahann S. August 20, 2017
  • Shawn
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase! My daughter and I took minimal time to put together. It fits perfectly on my front porch. A great price in comparison to a number of major chains.

    Read More
    La`Shawn W. July 31, 2017
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was able to put this together myself. The instructions were clear, all of the necessary pieces were included in the boxes along with the needed tools. I would highly recommend this set to anyone who needs a seating area for their deck or patio.

    Read More
    Anne B. July 28, 2017
  • Awesome outdoor patio furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This patio furniture is very sturdy and looks great. It was relatively easy to set up. Very comfortable and good even with lots of rain.

    Read More
    Divya A. July 27, 2017
  • It nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to put together. It sit very low, but it nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser345743 July 23, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks amazing on my back patio, however the cushions do fade rather quickly. My back yard is in direct sunlight , may work better under cover or a shady backyard. A great set other than the vision color

    Read More
    reesecup80 July 16, 2017
  • Get this while you can!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking and researching and looking some more for patio furniture. I have to admit I was a little apprehensive about ordering online without being able to see it. While shopping I saw some very "cheap" pieces at the same price point. This looked so much better. I am SO glad I went ahead and ordered!! The pictures are very accurate. It comes in a big box! Be prepared (read: make sure you have friends available) for that! It requires assembly. The directions are clear and easy to follow. Please note, follow the directions. I didn't follow them on the first piece and ended up having to go back to step one. The set is sturdy. The cushions are thin--about 3 inches thick. They're just right for the set and surprisingly comfortable. And let's talk delivery...outstanding! I ordered on a Wednesday and was enjoying a beverage on my new furniture one week later!!! This gets 5 stars from me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1100263 June 8, 2017
  • Nice, as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, good product! Just as on the photos. Compfy couch and chairs. Happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    tatiana k. June 6, 2017
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    After twice sending the wrong color furniture I finally have what I ordered. Set is very nice, easy to put together and very stylish. Overstock did everything they needed to do to correct their mistake in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 5, 2017
  • Very complete!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needs two people to put together the table and couch but once done, very stylish. I think down the line the cushions may need to be replaced and the directions say the pieces should not be left in sunshine or rain. Isn't that called outside?

    Read More
    Sindy June 4, 2017
  • Outdoor sitting area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set to put on our lanai in Florida. It is well made and my husband but it together pretty quickly. It looks great. I especially like the size of the coffee table. The cushions are not the best and we will probably replace them eventually. Great value!

    Read More
    Dale R. May 23, 2017
  • Sturdy small set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is attractive and sturdy, weathering quite the abuse from young kids. The pillows that come with it are "meh" but those can be replaced easily enough. Overall, I recommend this set.

    Read More
    fairfaxgal May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took 2 of us to put together .....was not bad after the first chair went quick !!! it looks so nice on our patio ....great color i got the gray :)

    Read More
    karen f. April 19, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our smaller deck.

    Read More
    ani5 August 26, 2016
  • Perfect set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sturdy and not too hard to put together. It is well made.

    Read More
    aleece1990 May 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. Easy to assemble and very well made. I love it. So glad I purchased this and got it on the awesone deal

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 22, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and they really "dress up" the area. Was not too difficult to put together. Took two people a couple of hours to assemble. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    baej40 March 20, 2016
  • CMM
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how comfortable this set is. Great for small space and functional.

    Read More
    Joan P. March 14, 2016