Sale: $242.67

Save $42.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sandstone Cascade Tiers Lighted Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fountain for outside love the color and everything looks amazing hanging. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Yana A. June 5, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but cheaply made. I had a chip On a corner and when I tried to glue the piece back as I pressed on the corner it chipped away more But at night looks nice with lights and good water sound

    Read More
    LR June 3, 2016
  • lovely fountain
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something on our deck to help with the road noise. The water sound is an excellent distraction, very relaxing. The lights are beautiful at night. My only complaint is that the shape is bit wonky. None of the edges are perfectly straight like the picture. Other than that, happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren S. June 2, 2016
  • Good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I was all excited to get this new fountain after searching MANY sites for 1) look, 2) price and 3) install ease. It came damaged - someone had glued a chip back on, re-packaged it and I got it. Live Chatted right away and that was frustrating BUT Overstock was quick to send a new unit, they get 5 stars for taking care of it quickly and the unit itself gets 4. It is beautiful at night! Needs to be filled every few days, has a short power cord and is really light weight, made of resin. Once it was all set up with rocks around the bottom it really turned out delightful, just a difficult road getting there.

    Read More
    Robin V. May 8, 2016
  • Electrical does not work
    Verified Purchase

    Unit arrived mostly assembled. Tested unit briefly and pump and lights worked. Installed fountain in garden and connected plug. No lights no pump. Tested electrical circuits: no current exiting transformer. Contacted Overstock via chat room and provided rep with problem. Requested a replacement transformer. Have not heard back from Overstock despite assurances that I would be contacted within 24 hours. Disappointed in fountain and Overstock. Can purchase a pump locally but at additional cost. Will affect future purchases from Overstock and the fountain manufacturer.

    Read More
    dennis s. May 2, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    very happy its beautiful. as nice as its picture and great at night

    Read More
    OstkUser107053 April 21, 2016
  • Great Fountain

    Exactly what I wanted and it looks beautiful at night. The water pouring sound is strong so not for those wanting a "trickle."

    Read More
    The C. September 23, 2015
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    We set up this fountain after about thirty days because of our area and cold weather, the pump and lights worked for about a week then stopped, Overstock did get in touch with the company that supplies the pump and light connector but made me feel like I was asking for the world because I was unable to contact them within thirty days of purchase. They made it sound like they were going above and beyond and I should kiss their feet for replacing a piece of junk and I say piece of junk because after waiting weeks for the replacement the lights worked for only a few hours so now we are back to a fountain that pumps water but wont be seen at night which is why we ordered this item. The information supplied with the replacement does not supply an item number so when I go to the manufacurers web site I dont even see the pump Dont waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    malteselover87 June 4, 2015
  • Perfect sized fountain for my deck
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive piece, works perfectly and has a very pleasant water flow and sound. Simple to assemble.

    Read More
    chookins July 5, 2014
  • Sandstone lighted fountain
    Verified Purchase

    We love how this fountain looks on our patio. It has a slightly different look from each angle (3 sides to the fountain) which is great. I would have liked the light and water to have separate plugs, then the lights could be on solar timer so the bulbs would last longer, and the water on a regular timer to shut off at midnight. It was very easy to install...only two pieces plus the pump. I would not recommend the fountain to be indoors because the water splashes out of each tier onto the floor leaving the floor around it wet and spotted. I had a question about changing the bulbs and got an answer within 2 days by another consumer. The answer was yes, you can change the bulbs, but they're very small so not sure where you would get them from.

    Read More
    buynow12 March 25, 2014
  • Beautiful small fountain
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a small fountain this might be perfect. The style is modern and textural and the lighting is prfect for a doorway area or even inside an entry if it sits on stone- hardly any splash.

    Read More
    yvonnetobeach January 31, 2014
Sponsored Links