Today $139.99

Was: $147.99

Save $8.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sands Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Going for a tropical theme in our house, these mirrors add a special touch to our newly renovated bathroom. We would purchased them again!

    Read More
    bluescooby September 6, 2016
  • Prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The sandblasted edges don't quite work for me. It looks cheap. Next time, I'll go with beveled edges.

    Read More
    jojobuyer July 8, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my bathroom, looks great, modern. Everybody likes the look of it. It is somewhat difficult to instal.

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 21, 2015
  • The mirror shines the bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I opened the I loved it. It was exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    inesmarina10 December 17, 2014
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirrors. Bought two for our master bath. The edges are frosted not blue as others describe. Product description is very accurate and the price is reasonable. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    maldogga August 20, 2013
  • Frameless Frosted Look
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was a little more contemporary, felt hefty and easy to hang - this fit all those criterias. Would love the mirror to come in a larger size. Otherwise, a nice mirror.

    Read More
    ylrebmik1967 December 16, 2012
  • Lovely, minimalist mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these mirrors to use in our new master bath. We have vanities on opposing walls and mounted a mirror lengthwise above each. They are very good quality and lovely. They fit perfectly into the sleek contemporary spa decor we have.

    Read More
    fretburner March 21, 2012
  • Very nice mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two mirrors for our bathroom. They look fantastic. One mirror was slightly smaller, so we exchanged it and received replacement the next day.

    Read More
    sojda March 16, 2012
  • Great bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mirror for our contemporary style master bathroom, and it's a perfect fit. It is large, but not overpowering, and the edging gives it some personality. Love how looks and functions!

    Read More
    laylabelle2 December 17, 2011
  • Exactly as described, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror to replace the dated factory mirror in my guest bathroom, which is super-small. I was looking for something that would keep the theme I've got in there (pale colors, white, and chrome), and not make the room look any smaller (like a framed mirror might). I'm really happy with this choice. The frosted border of the mirror acts as a frame, for the eye. Hanging this mirror was quick and easy; I'd definitely recommend this item, it was a good value for the price.

    Read More
    castalusoria August 5, 2011
  • Clean lines update any bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the frosted edge was going to be white. I was pleasantly surprised at the soft sea water blue color. The mirror is the new focal point of the bathroom. I have received many compliments. I used longer, heavier screws to hang it, as the ones that came with it were not adequate for the weight of the mirror and thickness of the sheetrock.

    Read More
    2011bay April 17, 2011
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror for my 2nd bathroom and this fit the description of what I needed to match my decor. It is thin and had settings for either horizontal or vertical hanging. The frosted look makes the simple mirror interesting enough and knowing its made to withstand moisture is a plus. It came packaged well, and timely shipping - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    penguinshopper March 5, 2011
  • Matches Description
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one mirror first and it was poorly packed and was broken on arrival. We phoned Overstock and their Customer Service Dept were brilliant and ordered a new one without hesitation. That arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Thereafter we ordered a second one and both now hang over our new bathroom vanity and are a perfect match with the decor! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    yellowlorryredlorry February 22, 2011
  • Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors. One came broken so I called customer service and they were so helpful and polite and effecient. I was impressed with the quick shipment of the replacement mirror and it came in perfect condition. I love the mirrors and they will good wonderful in my master bathroom. Thank you for your execellent customer care.

    Read More
    lottoe4 December 3, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on it. Looks very sharp and it goes with any decor.

    Read More
    vedk November 19, 2010
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for a little half bath off the kitchen, to hang above the sink. Its perfect for this. The mirror is thin enough, with finished edges, so it looks like its meant to be there (and not like I found a more elaborate, living room type mirror and stuck it in the bathroom). The frosted glass adds a nice, finished touch. It took my husband about 10 minutes to hang. I wouldn't necessarily hang this in the living room or in a foyer, because there isn't a frame on it. But it was shipped quickly, was without any scratches or other quality issues, and looks great now that its hanging. I'd have no problem recommending this, or Overstock to a friend.

    Read More
    texasmouse August 24, 2010
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple for our remodeled bathroom. This mirror is prefect and very reasonable. It is flat and the edges are sandblasted and have a nice light blue/aqua tint to them. It has nice sturdy hangers on the back.

    Read More
    sandycald August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seymor July 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol K. July 27, 2016