Starting at: $89.99

Save $114.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for San Remo 24-inch Counter-height Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For the office
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for the staff lounge. I had to use wood glue to keep the front bottom stretcher in place.

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 12, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, decent value. Would like to know how to contact company for a replacement piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser64374 February 6, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited for years to get new barstools. My mom purchased some very similar to these and I was impressed by their sturdiness, and overall appearance. I have 4 kids from 10 - 1 years of age. They are very solid and look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser287208 January 5, 2017
  • Good-looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect height for our 3ft tall kitchen island. 2 tone cinnamon/espresso match the floor, island cabinet and counter-top colors well. The chair is very sturdy and just as good as new after 2 years. The flared rear legs offer secure seating as the chair won't tilt. Assembling the chair is no task, took me, a not so handy woman, less than half hour. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ringoesnj September 10, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Periodic tightening of screws over the year, but otherwise great.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. M. May 26, 2016
  • customer review
    Verified Purchase

    The San Remo chair was unassembled; whereas, the prior order for the jacob dining chairs were fully assembled.

    Read More
    Mary D. May 23, 2016
  • Penn
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chair and nice looking.

    Read More
    plf61 April 3, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a very quality construction, what assembly that was required went smooth and fast. A very good chair for the price.

    Read More
    Mike33 February 27, 2016
  • Comfortable, classy, quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed with quality hardware, looks more expensive than it is, stable, and extremely comfortable. Hope they hold up well as time goes on. They will not get heavy use in our kitchen so we are hopeful.

    Read More
    Claire B. February 25, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are of excellent quality. We had no trouble assembling them and they all arrived without any damage. The weight is great--no longer fearful of a chair that could send my grandchildren backwards to the floor. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Wanda J. January 29, 2016
  • Solid stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Java colored stools for our counter top. They are very nice looking and sturdy. The only strange thing was when assembling the stool that there were no pre-drilled holes to line up how the seat is attached to the rest of the stool. Otherwise simple to assemble and a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser64866 December 6, 2015
  • same as pic
    Verified Purchase

    i have been using this chair foe over 3 year ,durability elegant perfect size

    Read More
    Inova D. November 29, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood and easy to assemble. Quality chairs for a great price

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. October 31, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice looking and sturdy. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    stlmichelle September 22, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love the two-tone colors of the Cinnamon/Espresso finish. My 17 year old put them together. The only issue we had was there were no holes pre-drilled in the underside of the seat and the screw fastener went in at an angle. My son figured it out and the stools are terrific.

    Read More
    Meg B. September 15, 2015
  • Ok stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These look good but 2 came damaged. Overstock sent replacements quickly.

    Read More
    sheilaraeshops April 3, 2015
  • Counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in these stools...I chose the black and cherry. The cherry is so light it almost looks like oak. I expected a dark cherry to match my floors.

    Read More
    Debbie P. December 30, 2014
  • Happy With my Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on these stools. My husband put each together in about 20 minutes. He said there are no pilot holes in the bottom of the seat, which just means that you have to decide exactly where you want the seat to be mounted to the frame. I bought these because I wanted a sturdy stool that my 2-year old could climb on somewhat safely, and as long as she climbs up the front of the stool I am confident that it will not flip. These also happen to fit my Ikea Ingolf chair covers but I do have to fold the back flap under. Overall I'm very satisfied, and I'm glad I opted for the mid-price stool instead of the cheapos.

    Read More
    roxiemc131 December 6, 2014
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Sturdy and looks great. Love the cherry seat.

    Read More
    alicrna August 2, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased six of these prior to a family get together. All parts were included and after the first one was put together it went more quickly. They turned out great.

    Read More
    bxdnet May 21, 2014
Sponsored Links