| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $49.04

Save $5.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for San Marino Pole Top 84-inch Home Window Set in Green

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    These looked fine on-line but they have a "muddy" look to them (I was a pro color matcher so I'm extra picky!) from the design on the fabric. They'll work fine for most folks, it just wasn't the look I was going for. Don't let it stop you if they might work for you.

    Read More
    wolfhawkwarrior August 31, 2016
  • it is very nice, thanks👏
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice , thanks👏

    Read More
    gisela m. December 29, 2015
  • Good quality drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are a very good value for the price. They wash up nicely too!

    Read More
    121hotdog March 5, 2014
  • pretty and matching
    Verified Purchase

    Nice window treatment and it matches the bed set perfectly. Colors are rich and looks great with the spread, making a super bedroom look. Works well, even if only to frame the window with a pair of sheers in middle. Thinking about a 2nd set to cover the full window. Just need to match paint to color and paint everything.

    Read More
    calwalker February 28, 2008
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I got the comforter set, pillow set and 4 window treatments for $340 - compared to the Eastern Accents bedding I really wanted which was about $3000 - I figured I'd give it a shot. It is 100% polyester and I think it looks very polyester and doesn't "drape" that well. The background color is pretty but there is a lot of gold and copper that's very shiny. The material snags very easily and one of the valances wasn't sewn completely so I had to get out my sewing machine (luckily I have one!)

    Read More
    mscomer February 9, 2008
  • lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased drapes for a senior care home and the families noticed right away the elegance brought by some window treatments. They look great and are well worth the price. The rod is not included....I thought it might be.

    Read More
    omygod September 28, 2007
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    paerfect match for comforter set, you will feel yourself in quinn palace

    Read More
    anuita July 25, 2007
  • san marino window ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to the comforter. I had to buy 2 to fit a large window and modify. Would be nicer if the drapes had some lining as light shines through and the pattern is not as vivid during the day but still great quality.

    Read More
    msfloss June 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Georgia S. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links