Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsonite Black Expandable 2-tier Steel Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    This expandable rack is very sturdy and has clean lines. We bought one for the front door area and have just ordered another for the rear.

    Read More
    pjela June 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Fits perfectly in my space with expandable feature.

    Read More
    Verna B. May 5, 2015
  • Multiples
    Verified Purchase

    i have bought multiples of these. They look good, Perform as they should and are pretty well made. No complaints here.

    Read More
    soobee515 March 18, 2015
  • sturdy rack
    Verified Purchase

    what can i say? it's a shoe rack, it fits inside my closet and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    caribbeanman January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful piece. Thank you very much
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what it supose to be for any such piece for your backyard. looks nicely, colorful, big enough to be visible. It wasn't tried under the rain or snow. We will see.

    Read More
    Sofia October 5, 2014
  • Shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe rack was everything as indicated. it fit nicely in the niche where I placed. A value added product.

    Read More
    shawbob October 4, 2014
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love how these extend so I could get matching for two spaces of different sizes. Love how they are textured to grip shoes from falling off. But I will say they don't fit toddler shoes only adult and youth sizes. Still very happy with purchase and price too!

    Read More
    sewolfe6 June 3, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit. had the 3 tier shelf but needed a little bit more space and this did the trick. stack perfectly

    Read More
    joey336 May 25, 2014
Sponsored Links