Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsonite 24-pocket Over-the-door Shoe Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Shoe Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shoe organizer with the plan to use it for storing accessories, clothes brushes, and generally things that I could never seem to find a place for in my closet. I did not hang it over the door; instead I used heavy-duty picture hangers and hung it on a wall in my closet. It holds everything I planned to use it for and more. I especially like the little mesh pockets in front of each shoe pocket! This is very well made and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    mollyricky17 November 25, 2015
  • Not!
    Verified Purchase

    Over-the-door clamps stretched out due to weight of shoes when it was just a little over half full.

    Read More
    dava5722 November 5, 2015
  • Great shoe organizer and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the title says. :-)

    Read More
    Richard J. October 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received my over-the-door shoe organizers (I purchased 2). I have already organized my shoes and thrown away old shoe boxes. My closet looks so much better. The organizer is roomy and very sturdy. I thought that it wouldn't adequately hold my 4 inch heels but they do. Yippee!

    Read More
    noniefw April 27, 2015
  • Good quality but not for large men's shoe sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I actually sent a question asking if this would fit my size 12 men's dress shoes and sneakers and the response was that is should fit, but it did not fit these shoes at all. Since this was not my fault to have ordered this, OVERSTOCK paid for the return shipping. Customer service with OVERSTOCK is the reason why I keep buying from them. Also appreciate the reviews on here as they help and this should help. I have not bought a shoe organizer from anyone because the shoes do not fit.

    Read More
    luciano1213 March 18, 2015
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks of this do NOT fit over my door, despite measurements listed in the description. Very annoying.

    Read More
    Trinity A. March 6, 2015
  • Shoe organizer is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy shoe organizer. It is made of quality material and the shoe slots are large enough to fit several sizes of shoes quite well. There is a small 'pocket' at the bottom of each shoe slot which is fantastic because the shoes don't fall forward. Nice colors -- not too masculine and not too feminine. This is the greatest over-the-door shoe product that I have ever purchased. Great price, too!

    Read More
    Ave Maria August 23, 2014
  • Shoe holder
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe holder came without the necessary over the door hooks. I have not heard back from Overstock as of yet. The shoe carrier is useless without the hooks to hang it.

    Read More
    tkolojay May 15, 2014
  • Sturdy Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The Samsonite 24-pocket Over-the-door Shoe Organizer does the job! The over-all construction is sturdy and lives up to the Samsonite reputation for quality. The pockets are deep with reinforced double stitching. I am very pleased with this item!

    Read More
    cathain February 6, 2014
Sponsored Links