Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $133.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samson Large Frameless Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks like I spent a lot of money
    Verified Purchase

    great quality... so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror doesn't do its justice on picture. It's so well cut it's so elegant. So happy with it.

    Read More
    Ana June 23, 2017
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these for our master bath renovation and have been very happy with them. Simple lines to the mirror makes cleaning them a breeze. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    Ellen O. June 16, 2017
  • Basic but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a basic mirror for a small bathroom. It works.

    Read More
    Dshopper February 2, 2017
  • Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I redid my bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Laura M. July 14, 2016
  • Just what I've been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Clean look. Good quality glass

    Read More
    Annmarie T. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for a master bath remodel & they look great! Used contractor's glue, not hardware.

    Read More
    carla November 10, 2015
  • Sleek and clean!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had 2 of these mirrors in the master bathroom for a couple weeks and the look great. I'd have given 5 stars if they hadn't arrived with some strange ink marks on the mirrors. A little elbow grease removed the marks, but that's not something you want to do when you get something new.

    Read More
    Erin M. September 28, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived in good condition and very much as represented.

    Read More
    follias September 22, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for my bathroom. They were easy to put up with the help of the enclosed guide. They look great!

    Read More
    Paulette September 22, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Using it in my main bathroom when I remodel. It was a heavy good quality mirror which came with brackets to hang it. I did read that these brackets can be placed in evenly so make sure you check them before you start hanging yours or you might be unhappy with the results. I have not hung mine yet so I don't know if mine has this issue.

    Read More
    hikngrl September 20, 2015
  • Nice but difficult to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror however hanging it on plaster proved to be too much of a challenge so I returned it

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't hung it yet but it's going on a tiled feature wall in our powder room and it looks great, and seems well made.

    Read More
    michellespringthorpe June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror, looks great hung either way. It is heavy so you will need to use stronger materials than what it comes with.

    Read More
    flagirlwpb May 1, 2014
  • Beautiful simple mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirrors - we purchased two! Simple and easy to install.

    Read More
    makespots4u November 22, 2011
  • Non-level brackets
    Verified Purchase

    The major problem we had with the mirror was that the brackets on the back that you need to hang up the mirror were not level. My husband made level nail holes on the wall and then we couldn't hang it up because the mirror's brackets weren't level. We made several holes in our wall to hang it up and it took more than an hour. Also, the anchors and screws that accompanied the mirror were not substantial enough to hang it up and we had to use our own, stronger anchors and screws. There was a tiny imperfection on the bottom of it. It looks fine and is adequate for the kids' bathroom, but it's not something I would purchase for a master bathroom or hallway. It's plain and a little cheap looking.

    Read More
    sigma1044 January 4, 2011
  • Classy Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to replace one that had developed black spots due to moisture in the bathroom. The mirror itself is high quality and looks exactly as shown on the website. It was delivered on time. Sturdy, careful packaging insured a safe delivery. My only concern was the flimsy apparatus supplied for hanging. I had to replace the supplied plastic expansion anchors with sturdier ones.

    Read More
    thunklebunzer September 14, 2010
  • mirrror
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very nice mirror. Shipping was quick and easy. Easy to install.

    Read More
    bmutt August 31, 2010
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    The above item that I purchased I used it to decorate my bathroom wall. Beautiful. I like it very much, the mirror is big enough for the half bathroom wall, and it looks very lovely. I am pleased with the way the mirror look on the bathroom wall.

    Read More
    johnmarcus August 7, 2010
Sponsored Links