Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Warm Cherry Brown 5-piece Pub by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our kitchen as a kitchen table- was very easy to put together and has lasted almost 2 years.

    Read More
    Molly C. November 29, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is perfect for my lifestyle. Stylish and practical. Very happy. Assemble was a bit tedious. Had to go to hardware store and buy better screws. That was well worth it.

    Read More
    jamitchum August 23, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wobbly for both the table and stools. I tightened all the screws and yet they are still wobbly. Looks like cheap wood also. My drinks spilled and the top surface is peeling off.

    Read More
    Joan V April 23, 2016
  • Pretty. Very easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive table. The stools are great too.

    Read More
    holly m. March 26, 2016
  • Susan B
    Verified Purchase

    Made fine And easy to put together. Just wish they could pad the chairs.

    Read More
    Susan  B. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I've been searching for. It's perfect for a smaller dining area where you still want to seat four people. The saddle stools are very nice and can be stored under the table if you need more room. Love this set!

    Read More
    cmandel March 14, 2016
  • Not a bad piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect solution for my eat-in part of my kitchen for the size and the stools can slide completely under the table so we have plenty of space. There was an issue with one of the seats not being assembled correctly at the manufacturer so I had to order a new part in order to assemble one of the stools. There were also a couple scratches on the table top but nothing a marker didn't fix.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 7, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my small dinning area, the chairs tuck nicely under the table when not in use. It was simple to put together (gotta put a little muscle into it though). The nice dark color goes great with the barn board walls in my home. One of the chairs was a little crooked, but I hear customer service is great through overstock, so I'm thinking that's not going to be a problem.

    Read More
    Amber H. January 11, 2016
  • Excellent dining set
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is good quality. It was easy to put together. Overstock even delivered it quicker than expected. I hope to use this for years to come.

    Read More
    Catherine G. November 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great purchase. Sturdy and it looks very nice

    Read More
    silvia o. October 20, 2015
  • Good Price, Mostly Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Selected this table/chair set because of it's price and small size. It was easy to put together, and has been functioning well since. Significant downsides are that it was missing hardware when it was delivered and it had some very minor scratches to the table top corners. Neither issue was worth the time packing it, returning it, and waiting for a new one. I had screws on hand to replace the missing ones. Looked like the packaging had not been fully sealed and perhaps the loose hardware fell out during shipping? Might account for the small scratches as well if the hardware was loose. Overall still happy with the purchase, it fits great in the kitchen and was relatively inexpensive.

    Read More
    Lauren N. August 20, 2015
  • Drhutt
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size and surprising how well built it is.

    Read More
    dean1958 July 22, 2015
  • Great table for a tight place
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect table for a tight place, and its height makes it a good standing desk too! The first tabletop was damaged during shipment, but Overstock sent a replacement quickly and I just had to swap out the legs. Note that some of the wooden pieces that the leg screw into were upside down, so you may need a screwdriver in additional to the supplied wrench.

    Read More
    Ben M. July 14, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something nice, but with a bit of an organic feel. This is perfect! Solid wood, and not so perfect and polished that you're afraid to use it every day. I use this table on a daily basis and couldn't be happier with it. comfortable, perfect size for my space, great color, overall perfect for me.

    Read More
    Steven G. July 10, 2015
  • Nice set, missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table set, didn't take long to assemble... once we had the hardware for it. None of the bolts/screws were sent with it. My SO is pretty handy so just went to Lowe's to get what he needed, but this was not ideal. Otherwise, it looks nice in our small dine-in kitchen.

    Read More
    Kelly M. May 26, 2015
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, very kid friendly easy to move around and to clean under

    Read More
    sisterp May 18, 2015
  • 5-piece pub set
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and looks great for a young single adult's apartment.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. April 28, 2015
  • Good quality, Slightly Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table about 5 years. It was easy to assemble, and looks as pictured. It (both the table and two chairs) has grown a little bit wobbly over the years, and I need to get superglue to reapply a couple of wood pegs that keep popping out. But these are minor issues, and it's holding up well over time overall.

    Read More
    mickleness March 10, 2015
  • Pub Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table and stools. Surprised at the quality with the price being so reasonable...

    Read More
    barbkcf June 27, 2013
  • Ethan Home Pub Set
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, will see how it holds up in a 19 year old's appartment

    Read More
    consumer79 June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links