Starting at: $111.99

Save $37.47 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Counter Height Backless Stool by INSPIRE Q (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • They are built good
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools great purchase

    Read More
    Karen L. April 27, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter height stools. Bought the yellow for my coastal home. They are the pop of color that rocks my kitchen!

    Read More
    Linda B. April 26, 2017
  • Nice looking finish
    Verified Purchase

    About 3/4" shorter and also lighter than the counter heights I bought at **** ****, but great value for the money.

    Read More
    ellizabeth43 April 23, 2017
  • Solid and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took only a few minutes. Great find for price.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 22, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together and perfect height for our counter. Very sturdy, holds a person over 250lbs.

    Read More
    grizz898 April 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are very poor quality. One of them came broken. They constantly need to be tighten. The sad part is they are rarely even used.

    Read More
    OstkUser879231 April 17, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sturdy stools for my daughter's new home. Well made, easy to assemble. I ordered red, which is a wonderful pop of color.

    Read More
    pcharron April 12, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I did really like them until my daughter stepped on the rail and it snapped in two. Just bought another two though so we have two good ones. Otherwise they do seem solid but don't stand on the rails.

    Read More
    trishpm April 7, 2017
  • Sturdy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are definitely real wood. Kind of heavy but just works for me. It would take the test of time. Easy to put together and just the right color for me. Perfect buy!!

    Read More
    Happy Camper April 7, 2017
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are very well made sturdy stools. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Sharon N. April 7, 2017
  • Awesome..
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my décor...easy to put together...very sturdy...love them..

    Read More
    Karen J. April 5, 2017
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    Junk! They start off OK but quickly fall apart. Spend a little more money and get something that lasts...

    Read More
    Claire B. April 4, 2017
  • red counter level stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for under a counter. The previous reviewer was correct they are not fire engine red which is perfect for my home!

    Read More
    1835lrv April 3, 2017
  • Look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good stools but they're not all solid wood. Some of the screw holes are too small or not deep enough for the provided screws and I had to use a drill to make them wider/deeper. The first shipment had a leg support that was cracked. I received thereplacement part in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Ferdows M. March 31, 2017
  • great stool
    Verified Purchase

    nicely sturdy. fits into decor.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 30, 2017
  • Great Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for several years. Holding up great!

    Read More
    susanoakisland March 29, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great price! Easy to assemble, too.

    Read More
    poulsboshopper March 24, 2017
  • Love these, but had to send 2 back
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these stools in red. Love the color, they are nice and sturdy. The finish on two of the seat tops were damaged a bit so I called customer service. They were awesome and are sending parts to replace...no questions asked, totally free of charge. I was very impressed. We are going to love these stools. My kids think they are so comfortable and so do I!

    Read More
    Kirsten M. March 22, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product, saves space and easy to assemble. I would recommend these stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser720590 March 22, 2017
  • Sturdy stools, but assembly was tricky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of them for the summer cabin, and they are very sturdy and heavy, which will be good for the various sized people using them. The assembly was easy, except for the wood screw heads that were stripped out by the time they were securely fastened. The allen wrench thing was inadequate for use...

    Read More
    bjones202 March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links