Starting at: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Counter Height Backless Stool by INSPIRE Q (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools now for years. They are still beautiful and functional. They have held up well.

    Read More
    lmwilliams7 May 26, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These sturdy stools are the perfect fit for my kitchen counter. I purchased four red ones to replace three regular counter height chairs. Switching to these stools saved space as they tuck nicely under the counter and I even have one more seat for guests. My teenager put all four chairs together within an hour. The red adds a pleasant pop of color without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    Kriste M. May 24, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the stools as a gift. They look nice and they were very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Sharon F. May 17, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but the package was missing one screw. We have to go to a local store to get it.

    Read More
    ggorlov May 16, 2017
  • Short, but Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as counter height kitchen bar stools. Love'em

    Read More
    Zoran B. May 13, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My DH said they were easy to assemble. The color is not too dark and it's comfortable enough to sit on (maybe not for an extended time, but comfortable enough). Price was right and shipment came right away!

    Read More
    joanne8170 May 9, 2017
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. Color is accurate.

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 8, 2017
  • Sturdy and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and good value.

    Read More
    hotelier1 May 8, 2017
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent stool for a counter height bar. Definitely a brown stain, so don't think it's red (cherry) in any way. Still a nice look. Use a little liquid detergent (dish washing liquid) to make putting the screws in easier! Update: We've had these now for 5 years and they're still as tight as the day I assembled them. Those saying they're not sturdy aren't assembling them correctly. Ours have been abused since day one too! We have 2 boys 4 and 6 that constantly test them! They get pushed all around our kitchen, picked up, tipped over. The finish on the edge of the foot rest is JUST starting to show some wear which IMO is pretty good seeing that our boys spend a LOT of time on these stools every day. I'd buy again without fail!

    Read More
    4gasem May 4, 2017
  • OK but not steady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The larger braces between the legs must be attached, but, afterward must constantly be tightened. This issue is with all 4 stools, which were bought and assembled at the same time. Allen wrenches are supplied etc. but the manufacture is sloppy, the holes are too big and will not provide a secure connection. Otherwise the finish etc. is good, and I use them in a a room that is my studio so I kept them, but I must be sure to tighten them for company. So not a rave review .

    Read More
    Joann M W. May 3, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are nice and sturdy. Nice wide seat for my ample bottoms (ahem) and the perfect height for my counters.

    Read More
    Laura B. May 2, 2017
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    stools were exactly as described....they worked out great!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. May 1, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Tricky to put together and get the screws all the way in without a power tool but the overall look is great

    Read More
    OstkUser1033363 May 1, 2017
  • Bought these for a rental property...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and they do the trick. They're a little uncomfortable if you sit for a long time, but good for grabbing a bite at the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    jagsgramma April 30, 2017
  • They are built good
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools great purchase

    Read More
    Karen L. April 27, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter height stools. Bought the yellow for my coastal home. They are the pop of color that rocks my kitchen!

    Read More
    Linda B. April 26, 2017
  • Nice looking finish
    Verified Purchase

    About 3/4" shorter and also lighter than the counter heights I bought at **** ****, but great value for the money.

    Read More
    ellizabeth43 April 23, 2017
  • Solid and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took only a few minutes. Great find for price.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 22, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together and perfect height for our counter. Very sturdy, holds a person over 250lbs.

    Read More
    grizz898 April 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are very poor quality. One of them came broken. They constantly need to be tighten. The sad part is they are rarely even used.

    Read More
    OstkUser879231 April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links