Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $55.50 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Counter Height Backless Stool by INSPIRE Q (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    A little wobbly but nothing that a little pad wouldn't fix

    Read More
    Lora M. June 20, 2017
  • Stiols
    Verified Purchase

    Been great. Plenty of adult traffic use and strong and hard wearing.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. June 19, 2017
  • Love the look, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    We got these about 8 months ago and they are really starting to fall apart. I love the color and the look of them, but with 4 kids under the age of 10 they have really not held up well unfortunately.

    Read More
    amyme June 18, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got 3 sets to put around an island and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I got the grey and the color was well represented on the site. The price was great as well!

    Read More
    cristinamcintire June 15, 2017
  • Great price, trusty stools
    Verified Purchase

    Went for these because they are at a great price point, and they're lovely at our low bar. easy to put together too!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. June 15, 2017
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for sturdy, affordable stools for our new kitchen. I purchased these and I was not disappointed - they're great! Comfy, sturdy and stylish. I am buying another set for additional seating.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 9, 2017
  • Salvador saddleback bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! Tuck under bar nicely, comfortable to sit in and great quality.

    Read More
    Gayla K. June 9, 2017
  • High quality stool
    Verified Purchase

    They are very high quality stools and we use them for our kitchen island. Very good looking as well!

    Read More
    Wei W. June 8, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are just the right height for our counter-height bar in our kitchen. I love the fun red color. They are very sturdy. We had a bit of trouble putting them together - some of the holes didn't line up, so we had to drill new ones. Other than that, they are fantastic.

    Read More
    Kealy H. June 8, 2017
  • Great set of counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 2 set of stools for our breakfast counter. They are very sturdy and have had no problems since I ordered them 2 years ago. Would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    penny53 June 5, 2017
  • great inexpensive seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these last year for a townhouse I was decorating in Florida . They came packaged perfectly and are built solidly . I bought them in powder blue for a coastal feel on a small screened in lanai that get morning sun. They have not faded or chipped in over a year. They add a Tiki bar element to the area. Buy these, you will not be disapointed.

    Read More
    Christine Z. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy material. Comfortable to sit on and looks great.

    Read More
    kimdeberry June 4, 2017
  • Not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Stools may be more comfortable if a little wider.

    Read More
    OstkUser28612 June 4, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are nice and wide. My kids can sit on them easily. They are sturdy and solid construction. They took some time to assemble, but it wasn't difficult.

    Read More
    Amber S. June 4, 2017
  • Very solid and nice IF you can get them level!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Know that you will be buying some leveling felt pads along with this purchase if you want to sit in stools that don't wobble. We also found the little black screw covers impossible to fit in most of the holes.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 4, 2017
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came damaged with triangle shapes all over the top. Wouldn't recommend buying this to anyone. Overstock took it back after some negotiation.

    Read More
    Gregory C. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools now for years. They are still beautiful and functional. They have held up well.

    Read More
    lmwilliams7 May 26, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These sturdy stools are the perfect fit for my kitchen counter. I purchased four red ones to replace three regular counter height chairs. Switching to these stools saved space as they tuck nicely under the counter and I even have one more seat for guests. My teenager put all four chairs together within an hour. The red adds a pleasant pop of color without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    Kriste M. May 24, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the stools as a gift. They look nice and they were very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Sharon F. May 17, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but the package was missing one screw. We have to go to a local store to get it.

    Read More
    ggorlov May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links