| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $56.99

Save $21.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Counter Height Backless Stool (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and the stools are made very well

    Read More
    OstkUser873300 September 21, 2017
  • Horrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    Got the stools. Price was right. When received assembly and hardware was very labor intensive. The Allen wrench included, stripped the screw and was not able to put the stools together. Called customer service and asked for help- and was advised to disassemble and ship back. How is this possible if the half crewed on screws are stripped Feedback was worthless. The customer service rep offered to send new hardware but this will be a lost cause. Solutions offered have no practical application. Do not recommend!!!

    Read More
    Robert R. September 20, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Hug up to counter when not in use. Durable, but not comfortable for sitting very long. Wish they were padded.

    Read More
    Diane P September 20, 2017
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were easy to assemble and the stools seemed to be good quality. We ended up returning these stools because the color was off from the picture. It has a red tone to it that didn't match our other furniture. I am giving this a 3 star based off of the color not the quality.

    Read More
    Nikki L. September 19, 2017
  • Salvador Saddle Back Stools by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are great. I did have to purchase additional screws because one of the heads were deformed.

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 17, 2017
  • Bright and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the two stools in yellow, placed in my living room under a small table. They are as comfy as a wooden stool can get, and easily placed underneath a table, so they are space saving. Good, sturdy stools that are smooth to the touch.

    Read More
    midema September 16, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast, assembled easily, looks great in my kitchen. I love the color.

    Read More
    Leora F. September 16, 2017
  • wanda b.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these counter height backless stools were not as we expected. We ended up sending these stools back. overstock was great about refunding us quickly.

    Read More
    wanda b. September 15, 2017
  • Hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to assemble and have held up well. my kids love sitting in them and so does everyone else. they are easy to wipe down. the only problem is the bottom rungs have started to spin

    Read More
    Christine G. September 15, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were a real disappointment. Holes did not line up in some cases, making it very difficult to put together. Also, tightening the screws resulted in the wood cracking in more than one stool. They are also very uncomfortable. Sorry, but not recommending these.

    Read More
    Teresa B. September 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, great look, and very well made.

    Read More
    Jenah M. September 12, 2017
  • Great counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect height for kitchen island counter, my two kids use them almost daily for homework and crafts. They have held up well to use and abuse, still as sturdy as when they were purchased!

    Read More
    Rebecca T. September 11, 2017
  • Amazing stools for an incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are perfect and a steal for the price. They are solid but have comfort able seat that reminds me of a stool that has been sat on for years. Very very happy

    Read More
    Tracy S. September 9, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Matches my dining room set. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Sue R. September 9, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are easy to assemble, looks great and a good sized seat and height for my counter. Can sit on for hours. They retain their color as well.

    Read More
    Alma I. September 6, 2017
  • Wood Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. They are nice looking and well made. The down side is the rungs of each stool come loose too easily.

    Read More
    samskat September 6, 2017
  • Buyer's Remorse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 sets. The first set was a nightmare to put together so the 2nd set is still in the box because it's too much of a pain to return. The screws either went in too far and slid through the holes on the leg, or the screws wouldn't go in all the way. The wrench is a joke. I resorted to removing the stubborn screws and using Gorilla Glue to attach. Worried about their sturdiness now but didn't know what else to do.

    Read More
    sacsuz September 4, 2017
  • Perfect little stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The size and height of these stools is perfect for counter height breakfast bar. The red color is the perfect accent and works with modern and transitional design schemes. Very sturdy and well built. We love them!!!!

    Read More
    jsunder106 September 3, 2017
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the perfect height and fit neatly under the counter. They were easy to put together and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Janet P. September 1, 2017
  • Broken in 9 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these 9 months ago, and after a few months of my family sitting on them at the kitchen counter (none of us are especially large people), the legs and footrests began to loosen, separate and pop out of place regularly. I've been retightening them weekly and now the legs and footrests have begun to crack and won't stay attached. I have to throw then out before someone ends up on their rear end. Very dis appointed that I invested in these and they didn't last one full year. Is there a warranty?

    Read More
    amy F. August 31, 2017
Sponsored Links