Sale Starts at $106.39

Save $49.60 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Counter Height Backless Stool (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Easy to assemble and no chips of the paint! Sturdy and pretty to look at. Just wish the cross pieces also had a dowel to keep it from spinning.

    Read More
    Martina P. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought four of these chairs. My kitchen is small and they fit perfectly under the overhang of the island. They are pretty comfortable and look exactly as described. When they arrived they did have a few small blemishes along the edges of the legs, but we were able to touch them up. All in all I am happy with them.

    Read More
    barbdm May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were a pretty good investment. They have lasted a pretty long time. I bought them in 2012 and we’re still using them. I bought 4. One broke, but that could have been our fault for not keeping them tightened when the screws became loose. Overall, I was pretty satisfied.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size and color. Replaced some large swivel stools in my kitchen with these and they look great. Easy to assemble and great price. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Maggie L. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They were sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Karen A. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good value for what they are which are simple bar stools

    Read More
    Kelley C. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute stools for the price.

    Read More
    morganhorse63 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bough these for my mom. She loves them.

    Read More
    Ira H. May 14, 2018
  • ended up not buying these, although they would look comfortable for breakfast seating.

    Read More
    Claudia B. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute but Not as easy to put together as I thought. Need better screws. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great stools. Very affordable and they are very sturdy. I have stood on them many times and they have had no problem. They look great in our kitchen counter. Not too hard to put together either.

    Read More
    Erin M. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great bar stools. Have been strong for everyday use.

    Read More
    Jamie C. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great stools Great Price Easy to put together Looks fantastic under our kitchen island would defiantly recommend and buy again Ordered in gray and they look perfect with our white cabinets sturdy and comfortable LOVE THESE STOOLS!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1995534 May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable stools and look great at my kitchen counter

    Read More
    1sleeper April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Handy and well made. They function well as a side t able in a pinch too

    Read More
    Linda k. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great stools! Strong and sturdy.

    Read More
    Marisa B. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Haven't use them much yet, but they look very nice, and assembly went well. They look exactly as picture and should be very sturdy. They seem just a little short, maybe 1-2" for a 36" height counter height island. If they had a 25-25" version it would be better for this height.

    Read More
    Tammy S. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Other vendors wanted to charge double the price. Stools are comfortable. No complaints. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stools were the perfect color, height, and are good quality. I have had them a while and they have held up beautifully. My grandson climbs up and down and they are still like new.

    Read More
    Piji K. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love them! They look great at my breakfast bar. Good quality and the color was true to the advertising.

    Read More
    Cassandra R. April 22, 2018