| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $51.99

Save $12.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle Back 18-inch Backless Stool (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the perfect height and look awesome under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    OstkUser780898 September 21, 2017
  • Perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    My counter is table height to function as a serving counter and/or breakfast counter. I was getting ready to order chair height stools or cut down bar height stools when I came across this item. A perfect size. I took a risk and ordered three pairs (6 stools) in the dark walnut color.. They were easy to assemble, perfect size, and very sturdy. I am ordering an additional pair. All that I had to add were nylon glides. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1349572 September 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, sturdy, beautiful stools.

    Read More
    Chanda J. September 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, sturdy, easy to put together, very nice.

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 8, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these stools over six months ago and they are fantastic. They get used every day and have held up beautifully -- solid construction and easy to assemble. Actually purchased two sets for our play/art room and they are perfect for the kids.

    Read More
    Megan A. September 6, 2017
  • Great little stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these stools. I put them under my sofa table, so they are out of the way until I need them for extra seating. They are very nice looking and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Catherin R. August 25, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools for a chess table I had purchased and they are perfect. The chairs are good quality, assemble easily and are quite sturdy once assembled. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lewis K. August 17, 2017
  • Just like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks beautiful with my kitchen table!

    Read More
    Danielle H. August 12, 2017
  • Backless stools
    Verified Purchase

    What we love about these stools was the price plus with a small apartment they double as tv stands at dinner time.

    Read More
    Jackie H. July 27, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the yellow stools to brighten up my kitchen. These stools did the trick. They are sturdy and the yellow color is beautiful. Easy to put together (not too many pieces).

    Read More
    Marta M. July 26, 2017
  • Kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    These kitchen stools in yellow are charming! They are well-made and durable. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    justmarymargaret July 19, 2017
  • HD TEXAS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my need with an extra 1 for a spare. Quality construction.

    Read More
    innyx July 18, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these at my island. Came in great shape.

    Read More
    Julie K. July 16, 2017
  • Nice wooden stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Gracie C. July 16, 2017
  • Lovely stools but very hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these stools in yellow and they are gorgeous. But it seems that the holes aren't quite big enough, and it is very hard to make the screws work using the tool provided; it took all my strength, and took me hours. I recently moved from overseas, and have bought most of my furniture online. These simple little stools are the hardest things I've had to do, even compared with much bigger pieces of furniture! Despite that, these are really attractive, and just the right size, and I can't find anything similar to them. So they were worth the work.

    Read More
    Amy P. July 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A few assembly challenges, but nice sturdy design. For the price, hard to find anything comparable

    Read More
    michael s. June 14, 2017
  • Using outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools to go with a wooden stool table I built....the stools are outdoors all the time and seem to be holding up well...very cute and was super easy to put together

    Read More
    mjt June 6, 2017
  • Cute, sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, sturdy stools. One of the boards split when putting them together and had to be glued.

    Read More
    Adrian P. May 29, 2017
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great quality and sturdy stools the only reason they are getting 3 stars is because they are shorter than I thought they would be and the measurements given are not accurate. I wanted to use them as stools for a table they are definitely to short but I kept them anyway b/c I do like them. I do however use them for my children, it would be hard for adults to sit longer periods on such short stools

    Read More
    cola7528 May 25, 2017
  • Versatile, sturdy, tidy - Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First: the only reason I got online and fought to recall my Overstock password was to post a review for these stools/benches, in spite of the fact that I write reviews for less than 5% of what I purchase online. I bought two sets of these: one yellow and one red. The yellow arrived much sooner than the red, and I went to work assembling them as soon as they arrived. All arrived well-packaged and required little in the way of brainwork to put together. PLEASE NOTE: If you have arthritis at all, you should find a friend to put these together for you. I'm pretty sure they include allen wrenches because an actual screwdriver or drill would destroy the wood, but I have never, ever suffered so much with an allen wrench. IN SPITE OF THIS: these little benches are tidy and sturdy. I can't say enough about them. Excellent quality materials, durable, and totally versatile. I purchased these to fit in an awkward spot under a kitchen table, and these did the trick. I'll be buying a couple more right now for use as mini-coffee tables. Love them!

    Read More
    Jessica K. May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links