Starting at: $75.99

Save $11.62 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salvador Saddle 29-inch Counter Height Backless Stools (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Salvador Saddle 29 inch stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools came quickly, great shape no dings or nicks on wood, very sturdy.

    Read More
    tricia l. June 28, 2017
  • Just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stools for the money, totally worth it.

    Read More
    Julie C. June 26, 2017
  • Look nice, but very un steady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked the look, they were put together and no many how many adjustments, they are uneven! You sit on them and feel like you are going to fall off. I buy a lot from overstock, but wish I didn't throw out the box they came in.

    Read More
    Jeannine D. June 23, 2017
  • Matched a color
    Verified Purchase

    The stools was just the right height they fit pertfice.

    Read More
    Margaret B. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and perfect height

    Read More
    OstkUser696267 June 14, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these counter height stools in charcoal grey. Color goes well with my weathered board plank tiles and my stormy grey counter top. I put them together by myself. If you have a good allen wrench, it should be easier to put together. You need a little muscle to get all of the screws in tight. 4 stars rather than 5 b/c the A bar is just at the height where people want to rest their feet while sitting on the stool and it does rotate. Almost wish that the bars on the sides of the stool were the ones that needed to be screwed in. Also the plastic caps that are provided to cover all of the holes for the screws do not stay in place but pop off. Not sure how to keep them in place other than to glue them in or somehow modify the buttons to make them stay.

    Read More
    Unjung Y. June 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great stools very very comfy

    Read More
    Tamara F. June 8, 2017
  • Salvador stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy beautiful stools

    Read More
    Debra M. June 4, 2017
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking chairs. Good instructions for putting them together is provided. The downside, no matter how hard we tried to tighten them down, they were still a bit wobbly. Disappointing. Loved the look though.

    Read More
    kslav May 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Ssuper easy assembly and very nice finish!

    Read More
    cheryl j. May 19, 2017
  • Look great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. May 19, 2017
  • More "rustic" finish that I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This stool came with what I can only assume to marks to make it look like it was made from distressed wood. It has small splits in a few places along the edges and a split right in the center. Also, artificial marks on the top to make it look like that is were the legs are attached and artificial wear marks around the edges. Not my style.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. May 17, 2017
  • Decent stool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were great but I was expecting a little more on the foot rail to stop it from twisting. Also had to use a ratchet to screw them together. The little hex wrench they provide is really inadequate.

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 9, 2017
  • Sturdy and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and good value.

    Read More
    hotelier1 May 8, 2017
  • Sleek fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with the saddle stools. The assembly was very easy and the parts were all there. The two stools fit under the overhanging counter perfectly. They look great and are sturdier than I expected for the money.

    Read More
    Jan April 30, 2017
  • It's so so
    Verified Purchase

    Is not so easy to installation, the wood is good, but the screw difficult to rotate in place, so some shaking.

    Read More
    keren z. April 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our lake cottage, assembly was easy.

    Read More
    Richard T. April 22, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are perfect for under my breakfast bar. Easy to assemble and easy to keep clean. Even without a back or cushion, they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia O. April 21, 2017
  • Ordered the black stools. Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered stools like these before. They are very comfy and just a good looking practical counter stool.

    Read More
    OstkUser915095 April 21, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Due to the low price point, I imagined these would be less sturdy. I needed them for my new house in a hurry and just figured I'd buy higher quality ones later on. I was very pleasantly surprised to learn that I will not need to replace them. These ARE quality products! They're sturdy, heavy, and look like they would have cost a lot more. Very pleased with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    elizabeth a. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links