Today: $38.99

At other retailer: $75.20

Save $36.21 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salter 3003BDSSSVDR Aquatronic Kitchen Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Found!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for scale with multi features, especially the many recipie conversions. This is a great little scale & fits easily on countertop. I especially like the fact item to be measured did not cover up the readout area as so many others do. Great buy, very happy 👧

    Read More
    Elaine J. May 29, 2017
  • I trust the Salter scale.....
    Verified Purchase

    My ancient Salter is still running my kitchen. The one I just bought was for my sister, but I'm sure it's as good as my 15 year old (?) one. Always Salter, in my kitchen.

    Read More
    kentrent May 15, 2017
  • Good Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile. Nice. Good deal.

    Read More
    catsanddogsandkids April 9, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I even bought another for gifting!

    Read More
    janicesun March 6, 2016
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Easy to clean. Easy to store. I love it and probably use it almost every day.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • Glass top Kitchen Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a little while. Then the digits started going out so I couldn't read all the numbers. It was only a few months old. Trying to get it replaced!

    Read More
    audrauw December 15, 2015
  • Accurate and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I bake a lot and measure out the ingredients rather than using 1 cup or tablespoon. Changing from grams to kilos to ounces is easily done and the battery has a seemingly unlimited life. All in all, a very good kitchen tool priced appropriately.

    Read More
    shannon426 October 13, 2015
  • A must in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    especially if you are a baker ! Accurate and love being able to not have to guess any longer.

    Read More
    lter January 28, 2015
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to measure soap ingredients, so the fact that I can toggle back and forth between ounces and kilograms is great. Before I realized the option was there, I measured my lye incorrectly and created a toxic soup, but now I know how to use the scale! I'm a little puzzled by the "liquid ounces" option because various liquids have different weights, but perhaps I'll figure out a use for it. My only complaint is that the scale is glass, which means you have to clean both sides of it or it looks dirty.

    Read More
    maureen0524 January 13, 2015
  • accurate and easy to use, this is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice scale. I planned on using it in my kitchen as it is much more accurate to weigh the ingredients than to measure them, but a friend of mine who is a hairdresser almost stole it away from me for its modern design and ease of use. If you buy this, hide it or you may not get to keep it.

    Read More
    odnotrub April 23, 2014
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great little scale. Easy to use and to clean! looks great on my counter. Have lost 80 lbs with the help of this little beauty!

    Read More
    ibehere10 August 15, 2013
  • It works !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific item for the price. Works well - not too complicated to use and easy to read.

    Read More
    lchamber1951 April 16, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    easy touse and clean. The conversion book makes it so easy to weigh out recipes.

    Read More
    j9inwa November 23, 2012
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    the first one came in opened wrappings- it was used, and dirty. second one sent out that was actually new - it is ok, i think overpriced though.

    Read More
    rbrsb October 24, 2012
  • My first kitchen scale
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a kitchen scale before, so this is my first, and I'm truly enjoying it. It's relatively easy to use, looks great, and is slim enough to tuck away, which is great because I have limited counter space.

    Read More
    cgrzela September 7, 2012
  • great kitchen scale
    Verified Purchase

    I cook and bake with several European recipes, which make conversions and measurements tricky. This scale is easy to use, easy to read and has been very accurate. I would recommend to anyone looking for a kitchen scale!

    Read More
    lovelyradish July 13, 2012
  • Sleek and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive scale, small and unobtrusive on the counter but looks sleek. Works well so far and seems accurate.

    Read More
    vipiom May 22, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a small scale for the kitchen and for my yarn projects. I design knit and crochet patterns and a scale helps to determine the amount of yarn a pattern takes, but it needs to be accurate at small amounts. This scale is perfect for that. I love the zero out feature for kitchen use. I can place the bowl on the scale, zero it out, then measure my ingredients. I am very happy with this little scale, it is just what I was looking for! JessieAtHome

    Read More
    jdr519 May 14, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice scale, does everything that's promised in the description and looks stylish too. I love it and use it every day!

    Read More
    8ind8ing April 29, 2012
  • Aquatronic Scale-Makes it right
    Verified Purchase

    For years I had been using another scale. I found tht it was not accurate and finally I am eating the right portion sizes. This has made a big difference to my diet.

    Read More
    nanners63 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links