Sale: $170.99

Was: $232.99

Save $62.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salon Burgundy Brocade Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    revbeverly April 24, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice chair very wide but not so comfortable to sit in for very long.

    Read More
    Nancy W. February 13, 2017
  • Seat cushion low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large chair. I'd say the overall quality is mediocre. The foam in the seat cushion isn't dense and thick enough for a good sit.

    Read More
    sydnea January 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Love the wood trim and the fabric is good quality.

    Read More
    footballmomx2 January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy. Sits in our foyer. Very elegant.

    Read More
    MS23070 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of these chairs. When they arrived I was dissapointed with the color, they were more brown than I wanted.

    Read More
    Chari K. November 2, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but stuffing needed more cushions lost shape. I had to take to upholstery shop to have more added to seat and back but since they were so cheep I figured it was worth it.

    Read More
    Janice R. October 9, 2016
  • lfitzge
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality furniture at a discount price. I love the romantic styling and the elegance with which it decorates my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser223413 June 29, 2016
  • Sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric and sturdy frame. The back cushion is on the short side so it looks disproportionate with the chair.

    Read More
    Lisa Q. June 28, 2016
  • Dylene
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking chair, very comfortable, however, I expected the color to be lighter.

    Read More
    Dylene N. June 3, 2016
  • Assembly Instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly Instructions of this chair are horrible! When you spend this type of money on a chair there should be legible instructions. Very disappointed! It ruins the experience and causes unnecessary inconvenience. I wish i could post a picture of this.

    Read More
    jay a. May 17, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and the price was great

    Read More
    exlco April 18, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    great item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    Natalia M. April 17, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • I'd like another one.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and pattern of this chair. It sits in our entryway and it would look good if it had another to match.

    Read More
    Mienda U. March 6, 2016
  • Seats
    Verified Purchase

    Really confortable ;however color not quite as it seem in the picts. Although good purchase overall!!

    Read More
    Nestor A. November 25, 2015
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, very rich looking and extremely comfortable. Just ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Karen L November 21, 2015
  • SUPER fast shipping..Cheap Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this was going to be a lower end chair just by the price. It was easy to put together. This would not be a chair you want to be used all the time. It is perfect for a front room, it is pretty. My only complaint is the fabric is crinkled in texture. Otherwise.....common, we paid for a lower end chair and that's what we got. Others I looked at were $800, too much for a chair we will never really use other than to drop mail on when we walk in the door.

    Read More
    Ricquel H. November 7, 2015
  • Gap
    Verified Purchase

    Noticeable gap between to bottom of the front seat and the front legs. Typical quality of imported products made in China. Part of the scheme of Corporate Globalization, put Americans out of work and extort cheaper foreign labor markets elsewhere.

    Read More
    jimbeauxlc November 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. large seat and comfortable.

    Read More
    Greg H. June 1, 2015
Sponsored Links