Today: $58.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sally Gall 'Views of Paris' Gallery-wrapped Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully mounted and ready to hang!

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this canvas print to go in my 6 year old daughters (pink/black) Paris themed bedroom. It's a photo on canvas of a 1925 image of the Eiffel Tower. Two years later, my daughter wants a purple bedroom but still wants to keep this print since she says its one of her favorite things in her bedroom. I ordered Hot Dot Modern curtain panels (black with white polka dots) on Overstock too and this photo hangs near the curtain panels. Looks great together! Best thing about this is it's black and white and blends with any color combo you choose. I was kinda hoping she would tire of it so that I could finally inherit it. No such luck...

    Read More
    smithhousehold October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful print - my daughter loves it. It is also much bigger than I imagined - perfect!

    Read More
    Heather M. July 12, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent picture and added feature to any room!

    Read More
    Tiffany T. May 28, 2015
  • Paris in my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks very nice in my living room and all my guest compliment me on it. it's classy and stylish for my pairs themed living room.

    Read More
    Roxanne D. March 15, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This gallery wrapped art was as described. No regrets with the purchase.

    Read More
    Rick B. January 14, 2015
  • Upscale Touch to Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my grandaughters bedroom and she loves it. Adds just the right amount of sophistication for a teenager.

    Read More
    nannydom March 22, 2014
  • Positive review.
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture - good size for the value and looks great on the wall it was needed on.

    Read More
    ptne March 15, 2014
  • views of Paris print
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it.....room is a Paris theme and this complements very nicely....looks expensive and this is a great value for the price

    Read More
    bernadette06 December 29, 2013
  • Needed something like this, so I tried and it work
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a larger size picture for an area that looked blank, it works fine. It is perfexct for our need,

    Read More
    oliqmueller July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as described. A wonderful canvas art piece. Very stunning on the wall.

    Read More
    aburr6 May 30, 2013
  • Views of Paris
    Verified Purchase

    Son and Dtr-in-Law love this print to remind them of their honeymoon!

    Read More
    rslboom February 6, 2013
  • Great canvas art!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece came to me exactly as it appears on the website and it looks great!

    Read More
    calikimmers85 November 15, 2011
  • This is the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture and it looks perfect on my wall.

    Read More
    000peaches July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I expected, very nice, the frame seems solid, good quality, looks like an old photograph, all black and white and graytone. I put it over my desk, much nicer than to stare at a blank wall :)

    Read More
    marafon April 17, 2011
  • great picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new picture of the Eifel tower, I have it hanging in the guest bathroom, and it fits in really nice with all of my other Paris decorative items. Great Quality also.

    Read More
    dbjrsaturn1 March 30, 2011
  • Views of Paris
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for when I redecorate my teen daughters room. I am very satisfied with this purchase. It will be a great focal point for her Parisian inspired black and white room. Very happy also with quick delivery and packaging.

    Read More
    kelllam March 2, 2011
  • Lovely print
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this print for our guest bedroom. It is beautiful! I created a vintage Shabby-French bedroom and this goes with the decor perfectly!!!

    Read More
    cindyb64 December 30, 2010
  • paris beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could photograph with this simplicity and context.

    Read More
    clubcj December 17, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the finishing touch I needed. Looks great on the wall - couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    daddysgirl100 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links