Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saint Kitts Cast Aluminum Patio Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really good !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bench last year. It has suffered through every season and still looks brand new. It is outside in an open space in my back yard. Not shelter at all. Looks great! Assembly required trip to hardware store but, not a big deal. I had never purchased this brand before but will again. Impressed with the way it's holding up. Very happy

    Read More
    paintbrush50 August 8, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and well made. Very pleased with the color, and easy to assemble. I've seen much less sturdy benches which cost much more.

    Read More
    Michael E. June 29, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this cast Iron bench on my front patio for 3 years. It still looks as new as when I bought it. It's a decorative piece not one you would use to sit on everyday.

    Read More
    donalab4 May 30, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A solid, well made bench for your yard or patio. Assembled easy and clearly well made. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    Joseph K. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is perfect size for my front entrance...easy assembling directions.. a little difficult when assembling by one person but manageable with the help of a small step stool

    Read More
    OstkUser727366 May 22, 2017
  • Jane from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench so much I ordered a second one. They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Teddy T. May 20, 2017
  • Saint Kitts Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely distressed dark green/black distressed bench. Looks great with my wrought iron fence. Took my son 30 minutes to assemble it. He did say that the seat and back pieces do not line up tightly but that it will be very secure. Comfy with a little accent back pillow. Nice for 2 persons. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Georgetta D. May 20, 2017
  • Ruth F.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, and looks beautiful in my oasis in the backyard.

    Read More
    Ruth F. May 1, 2017
  • Love this Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together that I did it myself and I am 79 years old. It comes with wonderful instructions and everything is marked so you know where it goes. It fits perfectly by the door in my front Patio and everyone who sees it loves it. A wonderful buy for the money.

    Read More
    Lavila B. April 8, 2017
  • heavy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    i gave 4 star cuz i dont like flower design, but it's nice green color and built to last. Thick metal that shouldnt rust out as have others i've owned.

    Read More
    ducksrun March 20, 2017
  • Great style for the courtyard
    Verified Purchase

    These patio benches are absolutely beautiful. Quality control is slightly above average. Directions are easy to follow and user friendly. The manufacturer does not stand behind their product when one of the legs broke. Thank God for Overstock customer support in backing up and replacing the defective leg.

    Read More
    edtheplantman February 19, 2017
  • Saint Kitts Cast aluminum patio bench
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. I have a small patio table and two chairs in the same pattern, so this will go very nicely on my front porch.

    Read More
    Carol L. February 12, 2017
  • I would rate it 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bench. We've only used it in a covered area, so cannot comment on how it would do left outdoors. Probably would be okay.

    Read More
    Norma T. February 4, 2017
  • This is obviously a factory 2nd
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but not worth the price. Item had double holes re-drilled on the side so that the arms would line up and fit. That piece of information should be listed on the item and was not listed. That is the same as lying and false advertising.

    Read More
    OstkUser868662 February 3, 2017
  • Chair for front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Color is perfect, size is great for small front porch!

    Read More
    Christine P. January 27, 2017
  • josie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. light weight aluminum, but sturdy

    Read More
    josiethehud January 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this to add to my Buddha garden and it looks awesome. It's heavy and it's a good length. I can't wait to use it this summer reading and enjoying my yard. I'm even thinking of getting one for my parents

    Read More
    Darnella A. January 11, 2017
  • Looks nice - didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The leg broke after only a few months

    Read More
    Danielle D. January 4, 2017
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - very sturdy and roomy as well ... Looks like a very expensive piece of patio furniture ....

    Read More
    groth7 December 28, 2016
  • Mr G
    Verified Purchase

    Has some chipped paint and sharp edges but for the $ this is a solid unit. once you touch it up some it should last for years.

    Read More
    Frank G. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links