Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sahsa Beige Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for stashing toys and blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, as pictured, a great addition

    Read More
    bizzybee100 July 27, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. A bit larger than i thought, but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Sheila F. January 16, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time. Very functional. I keep blankets on there when company comes. I use it as an ottoman and also keep a glass tray on it to use as a coffee table.

    Read More
    Kristine M. January 5, 2016
  • Shirlgirl
    Verified Purchase

    One of the tufted buttons fell off a week after it arrived. Other than that it looks nice.

    Read More
    Shirley S. November 19, 2015
  • Ms Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tufted ottoman! The color matches my sofas perfectly and it looks great in my living room. Bigger than I thought it would be ...but that's a bonus. It's comfortable and the storage is a plus. I would recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    Barbara R. June 15, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect piece for my living room. We have a large leather sectional and this was what I needed for that floor space.

    Read More
    Lisa I. May 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Doesn't take up much space. Nice accent piece. Love it! Color as pictured. Off white/beige. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    curlylew May 21, 2015
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Firm for sitting and putting a tray on top. Nice clean lines. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Sally P. May 17, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with my purchase. Ended up being a little tall for my space (my fault for not noticing height), but we are just using it without legs and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Christine E. April 30, 2015
  • large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, sturdy. great neutral goes with everything in my LR. A bit big for the chair I use it with

    Read More
    rosecross1 April 15, 2015
  • Great storagae ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy ottoman with storage inside. Use it in the bathroom to sit on. Perfect size and height. Very durable and color is accurate.

    Read More
    sunshine822 April 3, 2015
  • beige perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ottoman, it fits perfectly between my four brown accent chairs. The fabric is perfect and like that the fabric is pulled tightly on the lid of the ottoman and very firm to hold a cocktail tray. Fast and safe delivery, plus you just have to screw on the legs and enjoy.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 25, 2015
  • the fabric is not as it looks in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. I was really excited for this ottoman. I loves the color and the design, it seems very classic and rustic. Thought this ottoman will be great for my room. When it arrives, it was nothing but disappointment. I didn't even bother to take it out of the box. It is just my personal opinion. It's more yellow than it appears in picture.

    Read More
    lokyan y. December 31, 2014
  • Exactly as shown! Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description was accurate. The top of the ottoman is heavy but not so much that I am unable to easily lift off to access the items I have stored. If you like the color, fabric and size as shown, then you'll be pleased with the piece. It is relatively spacious. I store my scarves & small bags in it - things that I access but not all of the time.

    Read More
    breo December 19, 2014
  • Stylish storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Great in front of two wingback chairs, good height for putting your feet up and comfortable as extra seating too. Storage is great for smaller games, puzzles, etc (note that traditional sized game boxes like Candy Land won't fit). Fabric has a nice nubby texture and is a cooler beige, somewhat gray based beige/ taupe. Very easy to put together with dark espresso colored legs that screw on the bottom.

    Read More
    atlmom2 August 12, 2014
  • Great ottoman....great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman! Great color. Nicely made. Very happy with the product!

    Read More
    tinalouis August 5, 2014
  • Good but not for us
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman, it just does not work for us in our bedroom. The color is wrong for the room.

    Read More
    reneemcniffe February 11, 2014
  • Lovely Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated and elegant. Lovely edition to our living area. Highly recommend. And storage too!

    Read More
    levelup November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is a great size and great quality. Color online was very accurate. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mg4tide November 12, 2013
  • This ottoman is exactly what I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was very accurate. It is a light linen greige (gray/beige). It looks great with my light solid beige sofa and blue/gray patterned chair. Legs are dark, closer to black. It is heavy and solidly built. This will not tip over. Upholstery is nice and tight. Many ottomans are too high or low to provide the right leg support, but this one is just the right height for comfort. The built-in storage is a nice feature. I am very happy with this ottoman.

    Read More
    sisterchic July 8, 2013
Sponsored Links