Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sahara Sand Outdoor Roll-up Blind (72 in. x 72 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blind
    Verified Purchase

    It has been several years and it is still holding strong despite bad winters. We needed this on our deck because our yard is south facing and the sun is brutal. It blocks the sun but still allows light into the pergola.

    Read More
    Nutleywife September 1, 2016
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These shades work well on the upper deck of our lake house. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Deborah G. January 1, 2016
  • Durable & Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I installed my rollup shades quite some time ago & thay are still just al crisp & lovely as the day I received them.

    Read More
    mausse April 21, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to purchase. Easy to install. Easy to use. A good purchase for me.

    Read More
    billy67 August 11, 2014
  • Great Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Durable and keeps out the sun rays. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jane1540 August 7, 2014
  • Nice shades, but some parts cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds work nicely on our patio. You can see through them but they block the sun. The only problem is that as we began to remove them from the box, pieces would break apart. The endings are plastic and cheaply made and I doubt the chain, which is also plastic will last very long. They serve the purpose though and look very nice so I am keeping them. Customer service was great! They immediately sent out replacement parts with no questions asked!

    Read More
    sets1234 July 29, 2014
  • Sahara Sand Outdoor Roll-up Blind
    Verified Purchase

    the product is fine but the wrong item was sent to me. I ordered 72" x 72", the invoice had the same but 92" x 72" arrived. A return lable was issued but now I have to repack, take to a drop off site and reschedule the workman to install the blind. This is the second order I have placed with Overstock and both orderes had significant problems. I am cancelling this order and want a refund on the blind. I am very unhappy with your company's ablility to send the correct order.

    Read More
    katheeberhardt July 22, 2014
  • Piece missing
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived with a piece of the bracket broken. I expected a higher quality product because it was for outdoor use and would be exposed to the elements. However, only use will determine if it will be a good value for the price. Color was nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    agoas July 15, 2014
  • Good looking roll up blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to install and look really good. Like the color and texture.

    Read More
    dondra1945 July 3, 2014
  • WOW, WHAT A DIFFERENCE, COZY PATIO
    Verified Purchase

    Provides privacy with keeping a cozy feel to the patio. Some of the Hardware missing but with Overstock we are sure they will make it right, good price for quality product. The color is a very lovely warm summer beige/light brown and cannot believe just how wonderful the price is. The pulley up and down is a nice white that looks classy with a holder for this also, cannot believe we have Overstock to find all of our wonderful products with extremely efficient customer service! Have a great summer season Overstock customers.

    Read More
    coewod May 28, 2014
  • This shade does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is doing the job. It is easy to see through during the daytime when the sun is shining on it. I put it over my kitchen window looking out to the deck/pool area. It is helping to keep the kitchen cooler in the hot afternoon hours. Easy to install. Needed 2 people. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    sarita5 August 6, 2013
  • Sahara blind
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a weave of a white and a beige, very beautiful color. The blind rolls up and down smoothly. Love these, nice addition to the patio and a pleasant relief from the glare of the sun during the day.

    Read More
    bagggir July 9, 2013
  • great blind
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blind for my mother's porch and she loves it. It blocks out the harsh sun, lets in plenty of light and is very sturdy. It is simple and well made.

    Read More
    earlsmom March 16, 2013
  • Perfect for my patio
    Verified Purchase

    THis Blind is absolutely fantastic. The material and design is great. Set up was easy,all you need is a ladder and a screwdriver, anyone can do it. Lets you enjoy the light while keeping the heat out.

    Read More
    lahomemaker August 21, 2012
  • Excellent product and super easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something on my screen porch for the afternoon sun. I did not want bamboo (needs replacement often). This was a perfect product very heavy duty.

    Read More
    snapshot2 August 11, 2012
  • These blinds were just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these blinds to block some of the sun from a west facing patio. We live in Arizona so anything that helps is a blessing when the temperature soars over 110. These blinds allow the breeze to flow through them, block the harsh afternoon sun, and provide privacy yet you can clearly see through them. The roll up and down with ease and the color is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    riverskier7 July 27, 2012
  • Awesome shades
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades. The photo didn't show the chord used to pull the shade up.

    Read More
    annettepa9 July 23, 2012
  • Great for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our kitchen so that the sun would be filtered but the view wouldn't be obstructed. Great for that use and much more economical that other shades we saw.

    Read More
    overstockfan000 July 21, 2012
  • Faboulous blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these blinds! They block the sun without keeping the air from flowing through. If they had them in smaller sizes I'd be buying more.

    Read More
    mlee07 July 14, 2012
  • Sahara Sand Outdoor Roll-up Blind
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. $30.00 less than the same shade at a big box store.

    Read More
    marianne3747 July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links