Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sahara Sand Outdoor Roll-up Blind (48 in. x 72 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Great - works great, but do your own measurements rather than follow the instructions. Also the end caps & chain holder are a very dark bown while the shade is a light almond/beige. I would have prefered that these items were also light in color so they don't stick out visually.

    Read More
    cellocass May 19, 2012
  • Great Shades
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the patio and they are great. The color is creamy and wonderful. The shades were not hard for my husband to install. I know that we will enjoy these for years to come. I thought the the plastic chain might be too fragile, but it would just fine. I am very glad that we bought these.

    Read More
    janewabq July 19, 2013
  • Great item & great customer support
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a 4'x6' offwhite sunshade. The Sahara Outdoor blind fit my needs. When it arrived the left bracket was damaged. I called Overstock and they arranged for a replacement blind to be sent immediately. I was really impressed with now helpful the customer representative was in solving my problem. Using the instructions it was easy to put up the blind by myself. It works great and certainly improves the comfort of my front porch. The quality of the blind and the associated hardware was very good in my opinion. I would give the sunshade a A+ and Overstock an A+ for helpful and courteous representatives.

    Read More
    skpogo September 11, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant design. Blocks out sun's intense rays while allowing you to see quite clearly through it. This will last a long time; very sturdy construction. A good investment.

    Read More
    guyrich June 5, 2014
  • Theseb blinds are wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing how these blinds reduce the heat and they look great.

    Read More
    mlee07 May 1, 2014
  • One piece broken for two orders in a row
    Verified Purchase

    I probably was out of luck but the first roller arrived damaged for one of the plastic piece that hold the roller that it was not usable. I the. Got a replacement and it had the same problem. I am returning both. Too bad because the blind itself is nice and looked sturdy. However even if I had received a good item, I would not trust this brand to last very long based on the piece that is often defective. I think they have a design or manufacturing issue to fix ....

    Read More
    clenat373 March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I live in south beach florida and when the sun is hitting my balcony i roll them down and you really can feel the difference. The color blends with my building and they look classy. The only thing is that you have to be careful when you roll them up or down because they might not go up or down evenly and it gets twisted to ether side but that is something I can live with.

    Read More
    pysduck5 February 27, 2014
  • Roll up Blind
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our bay window in the summer! Operates very nicely!

    Read More
    susanky May 24, 2016
  • very good after a year in the sun
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of them to block the afternoon sun in my patio, and they stood very well after a year being in the sun, the colors of the blind stays well and not faded much. I am happy with overstock's products.

    Read More
    Josephine L. May 9, 2016
  • Great for Shade
    Verified Purchase

    With 3 large floor to ceiling windows right where the sun comes up each morning, this shade has been a life saver!! Light comes through it but not hot UV rays. I have them Mounted outside - they roll up in the winter & stay outside til spring when I use them again. This will be their 3rd year & they seem to be Holding up fine.

    Read More
    gailmcnamara October 21, 2015
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, easy to install.

    Read More
    bagggir August 20, 2015
  • Good blind for the sunny shore
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent balance of glare control with relative transparency

    Read More
    peakrobert April 21, 2015
  • This came and worked right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    Although we should have ordered a darker color this worked great for our porch. The light color shows the dirt faster but we hose it off and start over again. Great construction.

    Read More
    utujim January 6, 2015
  • Good shade for blocking about 60% of sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    Just note that it blocks maybe 60% of sunlight. Not room darkening nor totally sunlight blocking.

    Read More
    5thring August 28, 2014
  • Love this shade, fit our needs perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, allows enough filtered light through yet blocks the hot sunshine on our East Facing porch. Very please with the overall quality, very nice fabric. If a blind could be called elegant, well that's what I would call the way it looks.

    Read More
    teriannmcfarlan August 10, 2014
Sponsored Links