Today: $72.49

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $87.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sago Palm Silk Tree 4-foot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • palm
    Verified Purchase

    Live in Palm Springs so I used this in lieu of a Christmas Tree, decorated it with lights. Looked great. And off season, I have it nicely displayed without decorations. Great quality.

    Read More
    Martha K. March 31, 2017
  • Raman k
    Verified Purchase

    average.very short compare to picture

    Read More
    Raman Kahlon December 3, 2016
  • Not the Greatest
    Verified Purchase

    The tips of the leaves were rather bent from packaging. Hard to smooth them out. The tree, overall, is okay, but I wasn't completely satisfied with the appearance of the tree.

    Read More
    OstkUser504501 December 2, 2016
  • Best value for a palm tree this size.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere. The palm replacement palms I found cost twice what this whole tree cost. Not real tall - looks taller in pic. But I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It's the one on the right. The other one is real.

    Read More
    Sandra F. November 15, 2016
  • Silk palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    Got it super fast, the next day. Great quality for the price and a silk tree. Give it a couple days to relax out of the box. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Bridget M. October 1, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Will look good on my patio.

    Read More
    Carol S. September 30, 2016
  • Saga Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This palm tree looks very real. I only wish it were 6 foot tall instead of 4.

    Read More
    Barbara L. July 12, 2016
  • Sago Palm
    Verified Purchase

    This product was used as an outside deck decorative accent at my residence. It seems to be holding up fairly well...even after much rain. The appearance is quite authentic and adds tropical flair to any application. I would recommend this item to any buyer.

    Read More
    Steve W. May 21, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I pulled it out of the box and my husband says "Wow, and this is fake? It looks so real". Using it in my spare "quiet room". Very realistic, even the dirt looked real!

    Read More
    Rene S. April 14, 2016
  • Scott S
    Verified Purchase

    This palm is life like! Feels like I, at the beach!

    Read More
    scott March 18, 2016
  • Realistic!!
    Verified Purchase

    This palm tree is very nice and sturdy! Will work beautifully around my pool this summer!

    Read More
    Roberta S. February 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! Will be ordering a few more!

    Read More
    Leigh B. February 3, 2016
  • HappyShopper
    Verified Purchase

    This artificial palm tree it met my expectations. It's not tall at all, I'm 5'4 and is smaller than me, but I needed fast and it was worth it to buy it. The quality is good, but like everything, you have to take care of it. I don't think is good for outdoors, maybe under a ceiling, roof, but not where it can catch some rain. Is smaller than it looks in the picture. I'm satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    HappyShopper January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and beautiful

    Read More
    Elise M. December 1, 2015
  • Doesn't impress
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look real. Picture looks more better

    Read More
    Malvika S. November 20, 2015
  • Great Tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this tree looks very realistic and is a great addition to my front veranda area. I like the wicker planter, it adds a nice touch. Very sturdy too, won't tip over.

    Read More
    fairfax2013 November 12, 2015
  • Who doesn't love a beautiful Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in the entryway!

    Read More
    Donna G. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect Palm!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small palm tree for my Florida home. Looked everywhere and just couldn't find one that looked real., Until I came to Overstock! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    tumbie September 22, 2015
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made-very well constructed and I love it!!!

    Read More
    Linda H. August 11, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very authentic looking palmost tree.

    Read More
    Frank V. August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links