Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sage & Co Pillar Candles/ Remote (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good - do the job
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good set - just looks super fake. I'm not positive it can't look "fake" but I will keep them.

    Read More
    Lauren M. January 19, 2016
  • I like them.
    Verified Purchase

    One of them did have a battery pack in the candle so talk to customer service there are nice people I must say. She gonna send me another candle. They are pretty candles. I really enjoy them because there isn't a match I can leave them on without worrying about a fire.

    Read More
    lisa8800 December 16, 2015
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    Good but have to point remote directly at the individual candle

    Read More
    Rebecca H. November 8, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    didn't come with instructions. remote has many colors and it's hard to figure out how to get what you want. the glow of the candle is in the middle. they look nice though.

    Read More
    Carole W. November 4, 2015
  • Davec
    Verified Purchase

    Range of remote is limited but it's nice not to turn on and off individually.

    Read More
    DAVE C. October 23, 2015
  • Candles look great but colors do not sync
    Verified Purchase

    Candles do no sync with each other. I've keep these candles because they look nice until you turn the light on and try to sync each candle. The remote does not operate properly. Twice, I've replaced the lithium battery in remote and now the remote has died. Would love to replace it with another. Do love the look of the candles when I can get the lights to work .

    Read More
    1freesia August 9, 2015
  • one not working
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order quickly. Love the candles and the multiple options. Disappointed one of the 8" candles does not work. I have changed batteries numerous times. No go.

    Read More
    Linda I. August 2, 2015
  • awesome candles
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money..the best mood setting candles ever..love all the different features and settings they can have..perfect!

    Read More
    Petra C. May 18, 2015
  • Sherrie
    Verified Purchase

    use by my walk in tub looks great

    Read More
    missherrie April 2, 2015
  • Flamless Candles
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. They change colors. Or you can have them be just one color.

    Read More
    Kim E. April 2, 2015
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    The candles work as described for the most part. However, I am sad to report (like other reviews) that mine change color on their own as well. I bought them for my client lounge, and ironically so far they have only changed to red-which is our company color- so it's fine in my case. However, If it were otherwise it would be more annoying. It was a pain that there were no batteries and be careful not to forget the remote which I found in the bottom of the package.

    Read More
    Suzy G. February 17, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTING!
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get these, but am sending them back! They do NOT work properly at all. They change color even when set with remote, and the flicker is weak at best. Cheap quality at best for the price they charged! Expected much more from this company!!!

    Read More
    hunnibunn1 January 30, 2015
  • Looks great, but has quirks
    Verified Purchase

    These candles look great and can be set to have multiple different colors and modes (not sure why anyone would want real looking candles that light up in 15 different colors and has a strobe mode, but ok). However, there is a problem with mine. the colors of individual candles will change on their own intermittently. For example, they will all be set to look like natural candles, then ten minutes later i look and one of the candles will be red or green. So im having to use the remote regularly to reset the colors of the candles throughout the night. If the problems persists, i may have to return these,

    Read More
    signaljoe January 22, 2014
  • Beautiful and convenient Pillar Candles
    Verified Purchase

    The candles were great and the remote makes them extremely convenient and functional. They made a wonderful present, but lacked having the batteries included.

    Read More
    dstoss January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links