Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $72.89

Save $15.10 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safford 26-inch Backless Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love these stools (bought 2). i did not expect these stools to be so comfortable and nice looking. they are very sturdy and seat swivels, nice!

    Read More
    teewik May 28, 2017
  • strudy. soft cusion
    Verified Purchase

    strudy. soft cusion strudy. soft cusion strudy. soft cusion

    Read More
    karenfrances April 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, seat is a little hard. Took a little extra time to put together. Wanted the all black but it was sold out.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 21, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jules B. December 5, 2016
  • great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't make up my mine, so I went with the lowest price and I am glad I did. Sturdy and comfortable. Putting it together is easy, but don' tighten the screws until you have it all together. HAPPY with my purchase. Fast delivery also.......

    Read More
    Michael R. November 25, 2016
  • I've bought this stool three times!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Super sturdy and comfortable, I have it in front of my sink so I can spin around to the stove. Have one in both of our homes, and got my husband one for out on the (covered) patio in front of the grill. Good looking; I prefer the pewter to the black which is "harder" looking. Great deal.

    Read More
    lindacrev August 23, 2016
  • Fantastic find
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are so comfortable and look fabulous. Almost ordered stools for $250 each and then found these. So much more stool for so much less money.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 5, 2016
  • Cindyj38
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. easy to assemble. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Many compliments

    Read More
    Cindy J. February 24, 2016
  • Decoratingnut
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Looks great in my kitchen. I replace the top fabric with my own and it was easy to do.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 10, 2016
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my sister. She loves them. She said she had no problems with assembly and she especially likes that the seat is wide enough to accommodate our bottoms. Her kids like that they swivel!

    Read More
    shopperxtrodinaire December 28, 2015
  • Quality look and sturgy feel
    Verified Purchase

    But some screw holes need to be adjusted by twisting the metal tab. One stool seat does not swivel smoothy yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser61672 December 18, 2015
  • great stool
    Verified Purchase

    well made the only thing I would change is the tips on the legs they mark the floors. I put rubber tips on the legs all is good

    Read More
    OstkUser65931 December 9, 2015
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are just what we needed for our kitchen renovation. Look great with new granite and new cabinets.

    Read More
    D B December 1, 2015
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these counter stools for our new house and couldn't be more pleased! Very sturdy....good looking....comfortable!!! My husband said they were no problem to assemble.

    Read More
    Happy shopper October 25, 2015
  • Very comfortable stool
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy, comfortable seat and height. Very stable and well constructed. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ellen P. August 26, 2015
  • Sturdy Stool
    Verified Purchase

    well, I don't love the look of this stool - but I don't hate it either... It's larger than expected and a little clunky looking for my taste - I probably wouldn't have bought it if I had seen it in a showroom - but it's sturdy, comfortable, and priced well, so I'll keep it until I find something I like better. Swivel is very smooth and it seems well made. Assembly was not easy - The included assembly instructions don't make sense. I'm not very handy but I was able to put it together relatively easy after I put the instructions aside. All screw holes lined up fine, etc. From a practical standpoint I would recommend it but style-wise, probably not.

    Read More
    tucson13 May 22, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these after reading all the reviews. I'm very happy with this purchase! They arrived very quickly and very well packaged. My husband put them both together in under an hour. They have firmly padded seats and they are comfortable to sit on. They are a heavy nice counter stool and I love that they swivel. I got the black ones and they look very nice! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend this counter stool for anyone looking to buy.

    Read More
    Tara B. April 26, 2015
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as presented in overstock and would order again. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Victoria B. March 23, 2015
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Calvin H. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links