Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Zebra 22-inch Ivory/ Brown Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Washed well too

    Read More
    Danna B. April 5, 2017
  • zebra pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back! The fabric felt and looked like plastic almost? I also should have measured the size before ordering they were really big! To big for my couch !

    Read More
    2findit4less April 11, 2014
  • Didn't care for the smooth fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a pillow with a bit more texture. These are made of smooth, almost polished, cotton. There was nothing wrong with them, just not what I was looking for in terms of the fabric.

    Read More
    jeanlynne October 6, 2013
  • These pillows look great!

    These pillows are very stylish and also extremely comfortable. They look great on my brown leather couch.

    Read More
    rachels955 March 27, 2013
  • Pillows were just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were exactly what I was looking for to give my room a new, updated look. They are good quality, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    bestnana1 January 10, 2013
  • Weird fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived today and I am sending them right back. They may work well for outdoor use but they are very plastic feeling and have a very poor quality pillow inside that would need to be replaced for me to be willing to use it - even outdoors. They don't plump up.

    Read More
    wagirlie December 10, 2012
  • Good size, soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually comfortable pillows to lay your head on. Not over-stuffed or scratchy fabric.

    Read More
    jkboernetx August 7, 2012
  • These pillows really pull together a room!
    Verified Purchase

    The overall product was good the pillows make my plain, light blue couches look really good and they couldn't go better. I received one package with only one pillow and there were supposed to be two. I called Overstock right away and they shipped the pillow within days . The customer service is exceptional!!

    Read More
    je9dimaggio May 23, 2012
  • These pillows are very nice and a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows were exactly what I was looking for and match my bedding perfect. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    mfuller29 April 9, 2012
  • Loved the print
    Verified Purchase

    I ordred these pillows to match a rug and chaise that I all ready had in my living room. I was little bit afraid that they wouldn't be a good match but the pillows looked just like the ones shown on the website and they matched my exisiting pieces. Now my living room looks really put together and they look great on my beige leather sofa.

    Read More
    naisyd65 April 3, 2012
  • cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    these are the cheesy pillows I've every seen! very poor quailty;they look home made. A first year home economic student could have done better!

    Read More
    blkgodus November 30, 2011
  • I love my new pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking everywhere for this particular print and color for our family room, but all I could find was "furry" pillows and not the size I wanted. These pillows are the right size, are very well finished, and the fabric could not be softer and more elegant! The description on the site was really on target! Our family room looks gorgeous!!

    Read More
    sarvaz August 3, 2011
  • zebra pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows for a great price. Very happy with this purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    arkansas57 June 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorena B. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links