Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.49

MSRP: $878.99

Save $619.50 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh York 4-drawer White Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No assembly needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet came totally assembled - drawers already inserted. Just pulled it out of the box and it was ready to use. Great piece for an entryway. Sides are not solid so you can see the drawers from the side.

    Read More
    kksull May 13, 2017
  • white storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pisce! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marcia P. April 8, 2017
  • Perfect solution.

    Purchased for a client to use in organizing dog supplies for her two very cute dogs. It works perfectly and it looks great in her sunroom where the dogs rest on a heated floor. LOL!

    Read More
    bcdhome May 22, 2016
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    As some of the other reviews stated, this is not 'white' but it matters not as I have painted it. It was a little wobbly too but fixed with a little tape on the bottom and its good to go!

    Read More
    kini77 May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This storage is the perfect option for my entryway.

    Read More
    jliz326 April 20, 2016
  • djm
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this storage cabinet. It came in perfect condition and makes a great addition to my work space. I was going to get another one for my daughter, but they are no longer in stock. I will be checking frequently to see if they get more and will order another if one becomes available.

    Read More
    djm November 25, 2015
  • Great little storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughter's bedroom and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 11, 2015
  • Love this storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a pure white cabinet, this is not it. As the other reviews stated, it if more an off white than white. It did not matter to me off white or white works where I have it at the end of the hall. The baskets are deep and have plenty of storage. There was no damage during shipping. Very happy with this storage cabinet.

    Read More
    jleejoe_ October 30, 2014
  • Perfect cabinet for my entry way
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and style for my small entry hall. The quality is great, but note the color is not white. I read most of the reviews indicating the color doesn't match the description. I didn't really want white, so this works for me. No assembly required. I'm using the drawers to store gloves and scarves and the top is a convenient spot for my keys.

    Read More
    crypt888 July 8, 2014
  • Product not good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good combination of price and value, can not recommend

    Read More
    margarita8881 November 20, 2013
  • NOT WHITE!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows the item as bright white when it is actually a dingy cream color. I have purchased white paint and now have to take time to do a craft project to make it antique white. I would have no problem recommending the product to a friend who either wanted the color that actually arrives, or did not mind doing a craft project themselves.

    Read More
    pl0609 May 16, 2013
  • York a storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my living room and it looks great! It's a very nice looking piece of furniture. Quality is fantastic! Best part is it comes in one box and I didn't have to out it together.

    Read More
    shell9396 March 2, 2013
  • Wicker storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery about ordering this based on some of the previous reviews. But, I'd had this saved on my "save for later" list and went ahead and bit the bullet! It was everything I hoped it would be! It came in one piece and was perfect! It works perfect in my bathroom to store those items that were constantly cluttering my vanity counter. I would recommend this piece to anyone. It just happened to match my existing wood perfectly but it's neutral enough to match any decor.

    Read More
    imwendys August 18, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet arrived in very poor condition -- several cracks in the baskets and the frame. There were also gaps where the frame pieces didn't fully meet the rest of the frame, which made me question the manufacturing of the cabinet. I sent it back and requested a replacement. Customer service was very nice about it, and sent a replacement out within a few days. The replacement was in much better condition, but still had gaps in the frame from poor construction. I decided to send the replacement back for a refund. I managed to use a few coupons when I placed my order, but even at the discounted price, the cabinet wasn't worth keeping. On the bright side, the cabinet is very lightweight and easy to move.

    Read More
    gobriannas June 22, 2012
  • Color was not White but an eggshell, off white
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the WHITE York 4 drawer Storage Cabinet. There is another York cabinet which is an off-white, which I did not order, but apparently received in error.

    Read More
    kepi June 22, 2012
  • functional space saving & classy
    Verified Purchase

    functional, yet arrived cracked. pleased that it arrived put together. no fan of styrofoam, the item could have used more cushioning within the box to prevent damage. despite the crack on the lower drawer, the item is space saving, fits beautifully in a closet, allowing for sweaters and tops to hang on hangers above it. i now ask myself why i didn't invest in an item of this sort long before now!

    Read More
    jeb77 June 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne O. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links