Today: $150.99

MSRP: $544.99

Save $394.00 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh York 2-Drawer White Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. A little small but I'd like to purchase larger one.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 13, 2016
  • Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    got this little drawer cabinet for my bathroom. Good quality. Looks nice

    Read More
    sabine62wv April 23, 2015
  • towelholder
    Verified Purchase

    lovely style and sturdy enough to hold four towels with top shelf a decorated basket that holds the wash cloths and hand towels.

    Read More
    makiskabrandy January 10, 2015
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    Just right as end table in the family room. Drawers are perfect size to stash magazines or books.

    Read More
    pmuel February 19, 2013
  • great addition to my desk
    Verified Purchase

    This item was bought to hold my printer. It is perfect!!!

    Read More
    goswett January 26, 2013
  • Item is not white. I'm disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is no where near white. It is unfortunate when I really was looking forward to a white night stand.

    Read More
    harrison33 October 24, 2012
  • This storage cabinet worked well for the space.
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet worked well for the space that I needed it.

    Read More
    wdchuck August 23, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy I didn't have to put it together, however, it is REALLY low, (17'') to the ground. It serves its' purpose, but if had to do over, would not purchase again. A bit pricy for the size. Also they are MUCH more creamy in person than in the photograph.

    Read More
    mmargi March 8, 2011
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cabinet for a computor printer. Works great! Drawers store extra paper, pads , pens, phone book. Very attractive and sturdy. Maybe the best part - no assembly. Could have many uses around the house.

    Read More
    okeydoket February 24, 2011
Sponsored Links