Today $229.99

MSRP: $614.00

Save $384.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Woven Wicker Dining St. Croix Natural Tan Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, well made chairs. Very high quality for the price. Packing of them was horrible.Styrofoam was stuck to the wicker and very hard to remove on some of the chairs.

    Read More
    Angela C. June 19, 2017
  • Look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Woven wicker will catch on your clothes when you sit on it. The packing styrofoam was also stuck to the wicker. This item is going to be returned.

    Read More
    ericw1972 March 15, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs shipped out super fast and we're packaged very well! I placed these chairs on my front porch and they look absolutely stunning! They're beautiful and sturdy - I absolutely recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 11, 2017
  • Caligirl
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and as pictured. They were well packaged and arrived promptly in perfect condition. They compliment my existing dining set nicely and bring a fresh look to my room.

    Read More
    nanceelou August 14, 2016
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. Definitely need a seat pad as they are a bit uncomfortable without it.

    Read More
    djjwagner August 3, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to add to my dining set. They worked perfect and added some balance to the set. The are nicely made and an excellent value.

    Read More
    fosde57 July 8, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs! Too bad all the legs are not the same length.

    Read More
    OstkUser194658 June 8, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. They are a bit heavier than I thought but well made. The seat height seems just a bit higher than my old chairs and with a seat cushion they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbara E. M. May 8, 2016
  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look amazing. They are sturdy and I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Kristee S. April 21, 2016
  • Perfect side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for any room!

    Read More
    ginnymc2012 March 22, 2016
  • Miss Patti
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases. I bought 3 sets. I have them a little over a year. Held up well. My husband is 240 and no problems yet.They give the dining room so much character.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 24, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, comfortable chairs used in weekend home.

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 20, 2015
  • well made but not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these chairs but I was very disappointed the seats did not have the built in cushions like the similar chair I found in TJ Maxx for half the price. It is impossible to sit in without a separate cushion and I didn't want to use a cushion.

    Read More
    michele l. November 19, 2015
  • Well made & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these and was pleasantly surprised at how well they were made.

    Read More
    Judy C. October 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Found much more expensive ones at another website- found these and ordered 6- live them except they Re heave and hurt your but if sitting for too long- recommend pads!

    Read More
    kidsclothsouts October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new chairs! They're comfortable as is but may get a cushion for them.

    Read More
    Christina M. September 10, 2015
  • St. Croix wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very well made & look beautiful on each side of my large bedroom window! The color was accurate to online picture & they came very well packed & in perfect condition!! I would highly recommend these chairs to anyone who may be thinking of buying a great chair for a great price!! Thanks O for another great product!!!

    Read More
    Shirley M. August 10, 2015
  • wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very good value , use on a outside dining room that is covered on roof and 3 sides , very comfortable for long periods time

    Read More
    marykate58 July 27, 2015
  • These chairs are everything!
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with these chairs! As soon as I saw them I had to have them. They look even better in person! They came fully assembled and ready to go. They make my kitchen look like a Martha Stewart catalog!

    Read More
    aasnj July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 to go in my daughters dining room at college apt. Very attractive & sturdy! Added a seat cushion for comfort

    Read More
    Sheda K. July 10, 2015