Today $216.99

MSRP: $524.00

Save $307.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Windsford Cherry Storage Fold-down Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came damaged in one corner, but it fit so well in the guest room that I decided to keep, especially with Overstock discounting the price. Very practical and ergonomic.

    Read More
    Terrie C. July 19, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this piece to fill a niche between rooms. But when it was assembled, I liked it so much, I put it in a position of honor behind a couch facing into my dining area. I love this!

    Read More
    00susan October 14, 2013
  • Winsford cherry desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the desk. The only problem that I have is that it arrived with 2 nicks in the wood. That was very disappointing.

    Read More
    lmshearn12 September 29, 2013
  • Safavieh Windsford Cherry Fold-down Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute desk. It is made of a couple of pieces of real wood on top of particle board. It came poorly packed, therfore, mine was boken upon arrival. The Customer service was seamless, and everything was handled well.

    Read More
    aojore September 20, 2013
  • Safavieh Windsford Cherry Fold-down Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Charming, fits in a small space. However, it came with chips. Do not want to pay for shipping it back. It is also missing 1 knob. Hope to get that replaced, though. Color goes with my cherry furniture. Love the lines!

    Read More
    debbievilla August 23, 2013
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my mom who likes to hide things in drawers. For that purpose it's fine and the flip back portion is a nice feature. However, it is not of the best quality, a bit flimsy and some parts such as as the joint where the top drops down gets jimmied and you have to force it down or up. Also, the drawers don't slide smoothly. But for the price, it looks good and serves its function.

    Read More
    moujik August 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was an amazing purchase! Lovely wood details. I had read through all the reviews and was most worried not necessarily about the quality of the desk, but of the care and packaging in the shipping. However, when I first received the boxed desk there was a tear in the middle of the box. Mostly it must have came from the carelessness of UPS. The desk itself was packaged OK. Nothing that great. However, the desk came all in one piece and I LOVE IT. Seriously one of the best purchases I've made in a while. Plus, it was a steal at only $195

    Read More
    shopit1 July 27, 2013
  • great little desk/organizing station
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! I actually bought it for its storage space. The six little drawers are perfect for containing and hiding from view all kinds of stuff. And then it also has the one big drawer. If you actually want to use the desk, it is very sturdy. A practical and efficient piece of furniture, plus it's very attractive. Really warms up the area where I placed it!

    Read More
    ncline19 June 26, 2013
  • I love this little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a broken drawer. Replaced within a week I am very happy with their service.

    Read More
    rick5210 June 8, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly packaged, top drawer section completly broke off of desktop, side of desktop seperated from lower drawer. Returning for full refund, but will take several days. They offered replacement but I really do not want a primer red desk.

    Read More
    jlkjpk December 27, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy when our desk arrived without one scratch or broken bos. Well made and fits in small places, great that it flips open and has plenty of storage space for a desk this small

    Read More
    nick4448 June 13, 2011
  • Pretty little desk

    I'd been looking for an all-wood cherry finish desk for ages, and when I saw this I was delighted. It arrived in a typically timely fashion, and was easy to put together. There was a small ding in the back right hand corner, but it's not at all noticeable so I'm not bothered. The desk looks wonderful. I have an old fashioned cherry banker's chair that I use with it. Lots of compliments. I'm happy, and my iMac is very happy with its new home!

    Read More
    lianeblanco February 4, 2011