Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.59

MSRP: $243.99

Save $190.40 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Runner (2'3 x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • runner carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this carpet for two yrs. now in a busy hallway. A quick vaccum and it looks new. No show of wear and tear. Beautiful.

    Read More
    dancer13 June 22, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our motorhome. Great quality and matched the interior colors.

    Read More
    smittymouse March 27, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pattern and feel to the rug. Fits well in the hallway.

    Read More
    RB February 13, 2017
  • Pennsylvania gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the runner. Looks great in my hall with my hard wood floor. Nice and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser23056 January 7, 2017
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these rugs -- a 9 foot runner and 3x5. Really nice contemporary pattern. The runner was for a dark hallway and the cream pattern in the rug makes it easy to see and minimizes tripping possibilities. The rug is plush and thick. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    arnaux December 11, 2016
  • Expensive Look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, stays in place, I used 2-sided carpet tape. Thick & Beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 24, 2016
  • LOVE the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several sizes: these Safavieh rugs are fantastic These rugs are not shed crazy, have enough pile to be soft to walk on, are heavy enough to stay in place. I am thrilled with the quality of these rugs!

    Read More
    alphadox September 13, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel of the carpet on my feel when I walk on it! the color is great, really pulls my room together

    Read More
    Lynee j. September 5, 2016
  • Runner in a busy busy entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This rug his perfect for our family room , and with teenage boys in and out , dogs both large and small and the dumping place for all things in this family - this rug still looks as good as the day I got it. Mind you with all this traffic the rug gets vacuumed at least once (more likely 2 ) times a day and it is living up to all my expectations.

    Read More
    spendinfool69 July 22, 2016
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    I got the runner for the upstairs hall. Very thick and lush. Feels wonderful when you walk on it. Doesn't shed. Looks expensive

    Read More
    tyrow July 18, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Great item need to get more love it love it love it!

    Read More
    Scott C. April 18, 2016
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful thick rug, might by one for a bigger area. love this rug.

    Read More
    tobytonto February 3, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug.. I bought the set of three & it looks great on my hardwood floors...

    Read More
    Kimberley r. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its been a while since I received this rug, but it's plush feel and quality are amazing! I am now looking for the larger one for my bedroom. I would absolutely recommend this beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. January 22, 2016
  • Hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    Its well worth the money. It came tightly rolled and having a hard time getting it flatted out. Maybe when the weather gets a little warmer it will be find. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    gbsimmons January 20, 2016
  • THE BEST RUNNER EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug ever!!! I have three of them and an 8' round. This rug is so plush, and sturdy. This is one you want regret purchasing. Its worth every penny spent.

    Read More
    mourah January 18, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    plush deep color beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser68734 December 17, 2015
  • Hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 5x8 living room rug. I loved it so much that I decided to buy the matching runner. I'm glad that I choose the 9' long (choices are 7', 9', and 11'), it fits perfectly. Definitely quality made, durable and really gorgeous. Having both rugs gives my home a rich and finished look. Heavy enough that it doesn't slip or move around like most runners do. Easy to vacuum on the high rug setting. I have no doubt that it will stand up to my gang of teens, dogs, cats and a trip prone husband.

    Read More
    Kimberlee O. November 28, 2015
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the area rug that matches. Great thick quality. Fun

    Read More
    kkshopper November 20, 2015
  • Nice shag rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three of these. They do kind of mat after a few months and are hard to vacuum

    Read More
    johnsultrarider August 3, 2015
Sponsored Links