Today: $332.98

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $892.01 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colors true
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Like the plush high/low contrast. Great price for extra large size.

    Read More
    redly March 22, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    works well with the space

    Read More
    Judie Z. February 3, 2017
  • This rug is perfect!

    Beautiful rug. Plush, warms the room up. Arrived as described

    Read More
    OstkUser926512 January 29, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Thick soft rug. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Sylwia S. November 30, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Super thick and soft.

    Read More
    Melody U. September 29, 2016
  • lexine
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful area rug. Plush

    Read More
    lexine j. June 26, 2016
  • A great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug 2 years ago for our living room and it's just beautiful. It's also holding up really well. We have been very pleased with both the appearance and the quality.

    Read More
    L. P. R. June 9, 2016
  • Really Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my Kitty Abby love this rug, just got it! *

    Read More
    Jeffrey D. April 30, 2016
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The shag run is absolutely beautiful! It is incredibly soft and plush, easy to vacuum, lays flat and more importantly, it compliments my overall color scheme of dark brown and cream with a hint of baby blues.

    Read More
    Janeen D. April 1, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Not grey in rug like picture though.

    Read More
    Candice M. March 18, 2016
  • Safavieh 8'6" x 12' Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in that I expected a 3 tone carpet. Black, dark gray and light gray as in this picture. When we opened the carpet we found that the darker gray rreally wasn't that visible, just a shorter pile that was the same color as the black. It's just a 2-tone carpet.

    Read More
    Russell S. March 9, 2016
  • Nice. Beware of grooves
    Verified Purchase

    I think the difference in the piles is a neat effect but it can big a little difficult to vacuum. needs extra care to get all spots. and shows particles easily due to dark color. i would recommend.

    Read More
    MEG G. March 4, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and color!

    Read More
    Jill D. February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the matching runner 2 years ago, and it still looks beautiful in my living room. It has held up wonderfully, cleans easily, and still looks as good as when I first got it. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine A. January 28, 2016
  • Really nice plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have hardwood floor and needed some autumnal coverage. Great rug. Think, plush and doesn't shed all over!

    Read More
    pimwee October 5, 2015
  • so soft...
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, looks great in my living room..nice quality for a great price

    Read More
    liv0407 February 27, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and pretty...Love my new rug!

    Read More
    Yvonne P. December 17, 2014
  • Perfect for our home!

    The online reviews were very helpful to me as I purchased this rug. The picture does look like there is a blue shade, but it is all brown, just a different pile height. We have cream leather couches and the light shade in the rug matches really well without being too bright. I love this rug with our hardwood floors as well. Very comfortable for laying on. There is a varied pile height with the brown strokes so just something to be aware of. We are very happy with this rug. Lays nice and flat.

    Read More
    wannacozyhome February 23, 2014
  • Size was not correct
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice carpet but unfortunately the one we received was much smaller then the the listed size.

    Read More
    happy2review October 2, 2013
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug. For the money it is a true bargain.

    Read More
    septfair July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links