Sale $227.99

MSRP: $960.00

Save $732.01 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to care for and lovely to look at. Holds up to pets and kids. Great accent piece for our great room.

    Read More
    Aaryn S. December 4, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect size for living room, thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Diane K. October 2, 2017
  • great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter about 4 years ago. It is beautiful and it still looks like new she loves it.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color just as shown and the carpet is outstanding. Couldn't be more pleased. Very rich looking, feels good and the complements just keep coming every time a friend sees it. I would highly recommend this rug. I actually got two.

    Read More
    Marsha Z. July 24, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very good quality. Match my living room

    Read More
    03031971 June 3, 2017
  • Safavieh Dark Brown Swirled Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really hate leaving partially negative comments. I have bought so many rugs from Overstock. All have been beyond my expectations but this rug. It just was not pretty at all and looked cheap.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 May 29, 2017
  • Best rug in town
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and would buy another one if I needed more.

    Read More
    OstkUser954075 March 30, 2017
  • Nikki W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors....goes well with my furniture!

    Read More
    Nicolina W. February 26, 2017
  • Love love love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug and wanted it right away. My husband wanted to keep looking for something else... see we kept looking and I kept coming back to this one. We absolutely love this. It arrive as scheduled. So happy to have this. If you're contemplating... just do it, you will be very happy with your purchase!

    Read More
    Brennen E. February 19, 2017
  • Really nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy buying this carpet

    Read More
    Ramo P. December 27, 2016
  • beautiful, soft rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug after I had to return another one that I had bought that had a flaw. I'm so happy that I did. The quality is great. It is nice and soft underfoot and goes well with my decor. No grey, but I am still very happy with it overall.

    Read More
    antoinette M. November 4, 2016
  • Mane
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person. Very plush and vivid. Love my choice.

    Read More
    Diane M. October 28, 2016
  • Heavy & Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I may not give it proper stars because I guess I just didn't know how bulky and heavy this rug is. but, it has held up great.

    Read More
    Samantha C. October 25, 2016
  • Expensive Look
    Verified Purchase

    Thick & Beautiful, just enough covering and my furniture & hardwood floors look Very, Very, Beautiful. I Love This.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 24, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful rug and I love the design of it. It is very soft and matches my family floor and furniture. One of the best looking rug that I have ever bought. I just love it.

    Read More
    Calvin Ball October 24, 2016
  • Mr miller
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug was received the backing had been crushed.....as if it had been ran over by a truck or folk lift,,,,had the rug steamed the rug is on carpet and one end of the rug will not lay flat, W do have a table coffee table sitting on the rug...we have had this problem from day one....very nice looking rug but will have to change out this rug and try something else,

    Read More
    Ronald M. October 18, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has met my expectations. Colors are rich and brilliant. Would recommend this carpet to everyone.

    Read More
    Frances C. October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came very promptly and rolled out beautifully in our bonus room, I am very happy with this brand and it is my second rug purchase off of overstock. very happy !!

    Read More
    OstkUser117608 September 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! No shedding, still very plush after several times vacuuming and the color is still vibrant! Very well made. I expect to have this one for years to come

    Read More
    Tisa W. September 20, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Goes perfect in our living room.

    Read More
    Kim L. August 28, 2016