Today: $252.49

MSRP: $960.99

Save $708.50 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best rug in town
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and would buy another one if I needed more.

    Read More
    OstkUser954075 March 30, 2017
  • Nikki W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors....goes well with my furniture!

    Read More
    Nicolina W. February 26, 2017
  • Love love love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug and wanted it right away. My husband wanted to keep looking for something else... see we kept looking and I kept coming back to this one. We absolutely love this. It arrive as scheduled. So happy to have this. If you're contemplating... just do it, you will be very happy with your purchase!

    Read More
    Brennen E. February 19, 2017
  • Really nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy buying this carpet

    Read More
    Ramo P. December 27, 2016
  • beautiful, soft rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug after I had to return another one that I had bought that had a flaw. I'm so happy that I did. The quality is great. It is nice and soft underfoot and goes well with my decor. No grey, but I am still very happy with it overall.

    Read More
    antoinette M. November 4, 2016
  • Mane
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person. Very plush and vivid. Love my choice.

    Read More
    Diane M. October 28, 2016
  • Heavy & Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I may not give it proper stars because I guess I just didn't know how bulky and heavy this rug is. but, it has held up great.

    Read More
    Samantha C. October 25, 2016
  • Expensive Look
    Verified Purchase

    Thick & Beautiful, just enough covering and my furniture & hardwood floors look Very, Very, Beautiful. I Love This.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 24, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful rug and I love the design of it. It is very soft and matches my family floor and furniture. One of the best looking rug that I have ever bought. I just love it.

    Read More
    Calvin Ball October 24, 2016
  • Mr miller
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug was received the backing had been crushed.....as if it had been ran over by a truck or folk lift,,,,had the rug steamed the rug is on carpet and one end of the rug will not lay flat, W do have a table coffee table sitting on the rug...we have had this problem from day one....very nice looking rug but will have to change out this rug and try something else,

    Read More
    Ronald M. October 18, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has met my expectations. Colors are rich and brilliant. Would recommend this carpet to everyone.

    Read More
    Frances C. October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came very promptly and rolled out beautifully in our bonus room, I am very happy with this brand and it is my second rug purchase off of overstock. very happy !!

    Read More
    OstkUser117608 September 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! No shedding, still very plush after several times vacuuming and the color is still vibrant! Very well made. I expect to have this one for years to come

    Read More
    Tisa W. September 20, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Goes perfect in our living room.

    Read More
    Kim L. August 28, 2016
  • D.M.Banks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, Good quality!!

    Read More
    Diana B. August 1, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug his perfect for our family room , and with teenage boys in and out , dogs both large and small and the dumping place for all things in this family - this rug still looks as good as the day I got it. Mind you with all this traffic the rug gets vacuumed at least once (more likely 2 ) times a day and it is living up to all my expectations.

    Read More
    spendinfool69 July 22, 2016
  • The perfect rug :)
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this rug! I totally recommend it you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia A. July 19, 2016
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft ... feels terrific on bare feet. Vacuums nicely.

    Read More
    bcsoldit July 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and a great value for the money. I've had many compliments on it. Looks great with my brown leather sectional.

    Read More
    OstkUser237352 June 23, 2016
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I have young children and wanted something to hide stains but also not boring and ugly. This was very affordable and wears well!

    Read More
    Dawn H. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links