Today: $117.49

MSRP: $347.99

Save $230.50 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is easy to keep clean, well made and looks great with my decor.

    Read More
    vir46 May 23, 2017
  • Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my family room by my sectional, under the ottomon. So soft!

    Read More
    kathy226 May 8, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Jen April 24, 2017
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase . Highly recommended it.

    Read More
    aga7 April 6, 2017
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for my son's man cave. It is so lovely high quality and it won my son over I gave it 5 stars because of quality and the price is unbelievable

    Read More
    pamela w. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet over newly refinished hardwood floors. Plush, thick.

    Read More
    firepitguy February 15, 2017
  • Excellent Rug! Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more happy with this rug! It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Michelle J. February 12, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Very comfortable rug to step into.

    Read More
    Imran U. January 19, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - colors are true as shown - dark brown and dark beige. What appears as grey in the pic is just the lower height in those sections of the rug for which I was glad as I wanted a rug with just brown and beige.

    Read More
    OstkUser767461 January 9, 2017
  • Safavieh shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, dirt resistant. May be a little hard to maneuver the different texture with certain vacuums. Colors matches my decor. Great quality!

    Read More
    Julie Ann D. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The color is just like the picture and the feel is amazing.

    Read More
    Michelle R. November 28, 2016
  • depth of color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    It feels wonderful underfoot, and the different pile heights were an unexpected bonus. The edges were solidly stitched and it vacuums easily.

    Read More
    dana November 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug and great quality.

    Read More
    Camila O. November 15, 2016
  • professional designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very well made rug. Be careful of the lighter pattern which appears to be beige or camel color, it is very taupe, and does not do well if you are trying to accent a camel color contrast. definitely a 5 star in every other aspect!

    Read More
    janet P. November 14, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of the rug and the color. Goes beautiful with my decor

    Read More
    barginbabe7 November 11, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    As good now as when I first bought it months and months ago! Love it!

    Read More
    cherlcar00 October 31, 2016
  • Expensive Look
    Verified Purchase

    Thick & Beautiful. I Love It.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am exceptionally satisfied with my purchase, the carpet has great weight to it and it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    kako October 5, 2016
  • This is a beautiful rug!

    Soft, sculpted and heavy duty. Pictures do not do it justice!

    Read More
    Michael K. September 28, 2016
  • Shag carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors got it because of quality and pricing and wanted to be able to change when I wanted to This brand has the thick and soft feet I don't even use anything underneath it

    Read More
    Paula B. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links