Sale $63.32

MSRP: $288.99

Save $225.67 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is plush, soft, more than I expected

    Read More
    Deidre R. September 17, 2017
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as pictured. It does show ever piece of paper dropped so I have to vacuum frequently or I would have given 5 stars

    Read More
    Kenny September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Rich stylish rug. Looks great@

    Read More
    Juli K. August 18, 2017
  • Loved first one I received so had to order second.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very plush and attractive. Glad I ordered first one for landing at top of stairs. It went so well I had to order another for bottom of stairs landing.

    Read More
    Timothy H. July 29, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is holding up well and still looks very nice.

    Read More
    rackbuck June 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This last purchase completes my set. They look wonderful and are so soft to walk on. Received many complements.

    Read More
    Adila H. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches picture and is super soft.

    Read More
    Michelle R. May 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes my living room look great

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 12, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. The colors are vibrant and it's nice and thick.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 23, 2017
  • Pennsylvania gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Love the density and how it looks on my hard wood floor. Just ordered the round one to match it.

    Read More
    OstkUser23056 January 7, 2017
  • Inexpensive rug for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks fine but is not the greatest quality. It is a little thin. Next time I will stick with a wool blend, but again, it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Janet S. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful & Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous & a dream to walk on. I couldn't believe what a bargain this was...such high quality for a great price. If this fits your color scheme (browns and beige), absolutely go for it.

    Read More
    Tracey M. December 2, 2016
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. I have three of them and they add such a touch.

    Read More
    Carole L P. November 22, 2016
  • Area bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the softness of the rug

    Read More
    Judy C. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful in my entry
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now and it has done very weell, and look stunning. It has a thick pile, so you wouldn't want to expect a door to clear it, but I just love it in my home on my super dark wood floors. The qulity is fantastic. It had never shed a single fiber that I have seen. Had it for almost a year and it looks like new - super durable.

    Read More
    suzannelewis October 24, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE. Great quality just what I ordered!!

    Read More
    Julie P. October 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the feel of the rugs under my feet

    Read More
    Lynee j. October 2, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug!

    Read More
    Tracy C. September 19, 2016
  • Searched and searched
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for accent shag rugs for my bedroom. Finally decided on these and am very pleased. The rugs are plush and are very nice to put your feet on them in the mornings!

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice...really nice quality. Colors we exactly as expected. It is a thicker plush, which made it a bit difficult to roll my chair in my office at first until I got used to it.

    Read More
    mrsoneill March 15, 2016