Sale $45.04

MSRP: $192.00

Save $146.96 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE the rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described but BETTER!!

    Read More
    loreeap January 9, 2018
  • Heaven for your tootsies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    true to colors, and a delight for the feet! this is a winner Perfect in large or small rooms as the colors are not muted but not overwhelming!! edges did not curl up and backing is secure.

    Read More
    Sandra B. December 16, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a round rug for under an accent chair. This works perfectly & looks great. Good quality and easy care. Whenever I need to purchase something new for my home, I always check overstock first.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (4' Round)
    gardengirl79 December 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's nice looking, plush and comfortable. It's become a household staple for my two cats!

    Read More
    ctg123 August 18, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been waiting a while for this rug to get back in stock. I purchased the round, along with a large one for my dining room. Both look great and feel soft. Great price too!

    Read More
    Carol May 9, 2017
  • Too Bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive the correct color, although the tag on the rug stated the correct color. Customer Service was extremely helpful; they allowed me to keep the wrong color rug and refunded me as well. Turns out the wrong color still works for me.

    Read More
    cayrho April 24, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality . Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    aga7 April 6, 2017
  • First Impressions
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE This. I have this in my Foyer and my entrance to my Home is Very, Very Beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 24, 2016
  • Pretty, but......
    Verified Purchase

    My complaint about this particular rug is the high/low in the nap. It looks really good and the colors are rich and appealing, but the vacuum doesn't get the dirt in the low areas and hangs up when vacuuming. I would prefer a solid nap height, but there was no indication in the description or the photos. Not impressed.

    Read More
    1katbird July 20, 2016
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Has more of a shine than I realized, but is a quality rug!

    Read More
    lynnsss1234 May 9, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Under my dinning room table. So soft. All the ruys I get from overstock are great. I tell all my friends to go here for rugs.

    Read More
    Smcgraw1745@gmail,com April 15, 2016
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two 4 ft round rugs for my bedroom. They are a rich dark brown and sculpted short shag pile. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    joan p. February 24, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug. Just beautiful. So well made.

    Read More
    Laura a. February 23, 2016
  • 4" brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking rug for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Brenda T. January 3, 2016
  • pubtable rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful little rug and looks great under our puptable.

    Read More
    kmjoan December 31, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, the color is perfect the size is awesome 4x4 round for in my bathroom. The feel on your feet is so soft and plush. Can't say enough great things about this rug.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 11, 2015
  • Attitude
    Verified Purchase

    Great statement for my room.

    Read More
    Carole L P. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my entryway. It looks beautiful- very plush and rich looking. Perfect color, just as shown in picture

    Read More
    Alice C. November 12, 2015
  • Safavieh Ultimate Dark Brown/ Cream Shag Rug (4' R
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - I'm using in my foyer and it holds up very well

    Read More
    Diane C. November 3, 2015
  • carols
    Verified Purchase

    The round design was perfect for the area I am using it. Feels so good on the feet

    Read More
    Carol S. October 29, 2015