Sale: $45.58

MSRP: $189.99

Save $144.41 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Dark Brown/ Beige Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Awesome fit in my hallway.

    Read More
    OstkUser87317 May 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the style and color, perfect match. The quality of this rug is awesome.

    Read More
    Tina B. May 9, 2017
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs arrived promptly. They are a nice quality, not super plush and might take a bit to flatten out, but pleased with them.

    Read More
    Katherine H. April 8, 2017
  • Grayson Ga
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality rugs colors are beautiful using in my bathroom

    Read More
    caringrn December 6, 2016
  • Another wonderful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is also great. It matches the other ones is the set perfectly.

    Read More
    Patti K. November 15, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and beautiful color. I recommend purchasing this rug

    Read More
    Randeen W. October 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the feel of the rug under my feet

    Read More
    Lynee j. October 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with anything. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    alisa l. March 23, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft just like I like my rugs. Really makes the room feel warm. The picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 26, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet for my entryway hallway. Its pretty thick and cushy and looks well made and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Peter C. February 13, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    put in front on my couch and behind my coffee table....does exactly what I wanted it to do with style.........love the swirl.

    Read More
    kitty1949 February 5, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think someone complained about the pile height varying but we love it because that is what makes it unique. I got the long runner for my tile floor bathroom and it looks and feels great :) You will need a pad underneath to prevent slippage on a tile floor.

    Read More
    Blanche E. November 14, 2015
  • Attitude
    Verified Purchase

    Great enhancement to hallway

    Read More
    Carole L P. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    Veronica P. October 21, 2015
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my mushroom hall!

    Read More
    Heather E. September 5, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this runner. Perfect for the area we placed it in. Nice quality and design

    Read More
    Mary S G. September 2, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So soft to walk on. I love it

    Read More
    John P. September 1, 2015
  • perfect runner.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. soft and comfortable. perfect

    Read More
    Randy M. August 20, 2015
  • Shag Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased at the quality and price!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    it is as beautiful as in the picture

    Read More
    lbrowning May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links