Sale: $106.43

MSRP: $472.99

Save $366.56 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Willow Contemporary Cream/ Brown Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my family room. Gets a lot of traffic and definitely shows dirt because its very light. Stains don't come out even with rug cleaner. If you have a room that everyone takes off their shoes, then this rug is for you. Very good looking rug and soft on the feet.

    Read More
    JP August 24, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought together with the cream and brown version and can see both thru French doors connecting the adjoining rooms. Fabulous!

    Read More
    gardenrose May 12, 2016
  • Safavids ultimate shag rug

    Happy with the quality but feel the photos ar deceiving. Looks like brown only on the outer portion buy when I received color was down the center. Very disappointed in that. Changes the look.

    Read More
    Lucille C. November 7, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I have it in my family room and it gives elegance to an otherwise casual room. The texture and design are make the rug a standout.

    Read More
    Louise D. November 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Soft and looks nice.

    Read More
    Charla M. July 26, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my family room and so soft.

    Read More
    shrelle July 18, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this rug justice. It is plush and super soft. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    dimarco July 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over a year, and it has held up well. With 3 kids and a dog I have spot cleaned several times with good results. Agree with other comments about the color of the stripes... closer to tan than dark brown. Overall, happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pamomof4 January 19, 2015
  • Soft and CUshy
    Verified Purchase

    Received as promised. Colors are lighter than shown (not a dark brown) but very nice. It feels soft and cushy under my feet. I had bought another rug which I liked very much, but had to try this one. Keeping this rug in the living room and putting the other in bedroom. I most likely will order another size for the dining area as it is very nice.

    Read More
    grams18 June 13, 2014
  • Not What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug in the picture is not at all like the one I received and I am very disappointed. The rug I received is mostly (85%) Dark Chocolate brown with a small stripe of cream. I was trying to keep the colors in the room fairly light since it is a dark room and this rug does not do that. I really like the rug and it is a good quality rug at a good price but it is not really what I wanted. It was going to cost almost as much to ship it back as it's original price so I have kept it but I really wish it was more like the picture.

    Read More
    cma51 December 13, 2013
  • love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a brand new apartment with zero carpeting and so I bought this rug for my bedroom. Out of everything I bought for the room this is probably my single most favorite item that I bought. Great quality for the price, plush, soft, and quite pretty for a shag. Don't let the words "Dark Brown" in the title fool you, the color is nearly exactly as it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    kaynicole1217 August 9, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in our living room. It adds a little texture and warms it up. It is also very comfortable to sit and walk on.

    Read More
    awesomehome July 10, 2012
  • Ultimate cream/brown shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The color is exactly as shown. The shag is very thick and soft. I have looked for months for an area rug for our new wood floor in the living room, and everything I saw was either cheaply made or very overpriced. This rug is very well made, and the price very reasonable! I will be checking this sight for future rug purchases.

    Read More
    dianedom June 12, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug and am enjoying in in my newly redecorated home.

    Read More
    gorlow May 31, 2012
  • Lucky fits my decor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug happens to fit my decor BUT the colors online were not the same as what you see in person. I still like the rug, another lucky purchase that I ended up really liking a lot!

    Read More
    pichaboo14 May 29, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even better than I thought it would be. It feels great on bare feet. I love the variation in the height of the rug. I was worried that my coffee table might not sit evenly because of the height variation, but it looks great. The price is a bonus.

    Read More
    abbielane1 May 18, 2012
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Although not advertised, this is a Safavieh rug and it's amazing quality. It's so soft and plush under your feet. It will add style to any room. We love it!

    Read More
    sue80 April 20, 2012
  • Excellent Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase, color is very nice and neutral. We were concerned ordering a rug without knowing how soft it really was, boy were we impressed with it right out of the plastic. Both my children, dog and cat layed on it the first night we got it. The rug layed out nicely even after being rolled up. It did/does have a slight factory smell but I expect after a few days that will fade. Wouldnt think twice about purchasing another one of these.

    Read More
    cnbell November 18, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL & PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! Exactly as pictured/described. Very plush and extremely soft. With it being a "shag", little specs of dirt do not "sit on top" like many rugs, making it look cleaner and not having to vacuum everyday. I was surprised that the brand is Safavieh (not mentioned), which is a very popular manufacturer......I have it in my family room on a hardwood floor. Really stands out nicely!!

    Read More
    jewels763 May 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    memal6 April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links