Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Weymouth Distressed Ivory Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute book case or other display

    I use the one I have for books, photos and flower display. It looks pretty in an informal setting by a window.

    Read More
    Lilian A. May 10, 2017
  • Nice bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - I recommend it to anyone !

    Read More
    dn2000 April 4, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together easily and quickly. It's very sturdy as I have filled it up with books. I like the fact that the back is open because I have it in front of a heating baseboard and wanted the air to circulate. It's in a room with dark red walls so it stands out nicely also.

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 24, 2017
  • Lynn from Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my study and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Jane Lynn K. January 23, 2017
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, nice size. great for a smaller space. very cute.

    Read More
    elizabeth s. November 25, 2016
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together. The color is not what I expected. I would say it's a shade of yellow. Not real happy about that .

    Read More
    Nathan m. November 2, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy and quick to put together and it looks so perfect in my living room! I totally recommend this item. It's very sturdy and I love the distressed look.

    Read More
    Brenda D. August 11, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy to put together, looks amazing!

    Read More
    Stacie P. June 28, 2016
  • Feels very cheap- yellow and fake distressed look
    Verified Purchase

    The product as a whole is very cheaply made and the distressed wood look has a very fake feel/look to it.Definitely not worth the cost.

    Read More
    Jillian R. June 10, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy piece that shows well.

    Read More
    Whitney G. April 28, 2016
  • Shabby Chic Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf is a lot more chic than I thought it would be. My apartment is more eclectic/traditional, so this adds a nice rustic element. The color is true to what you see online. It's off-white, but not too yellow. It's very sturdy. Perfect for a small space or could be a bedside table. I am using as a media console. It was fairly easy to assemble. Took me about 30 mins. I am very happy!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 1, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, nice looking shelf. A little off white. Works great in a beach style house.

    Read More
    misslsp January 27, 2016
  • Cheap quality however still looks nice & functions
    Verified Purchase

    I know some of the reviews say that it is missing several holes for the screws - it is, but only for the back 2 piece that are just for decoration - there are enough screw holes to keep it in place. Obviously if screws were misaligned or missing for the shelves, that would be an issue but that isn't the case. One of the shelves had a little bit of a strange mark on it but it wasn't the top one and my books covered it - the top shelf is pristine. Color matches the picture in my opinion and it holds my books and knick knacks, which I have quite a few of. It seems sturdy enough to me and it looks great in my living room - you get what you pay for - this is a pretty cheap price for a bookcase and it functions and looks nice.

    Read More
    Erin R. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color and look I was going for in my daughters bedroom!

    Read More
    Atifah S. November 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a book shelf for our nursery which has weathered/nautical furniture. The set did not come with a book shelf option. This is great because it's not too big or too small, and the style is just what we were looking for. My husband put it together and it took him longer than the instructions said but it wasn't difficult. It was more just getting all the pieces out and unwrapped and organized correctly.

    Read More
    Gina P. November 8, 2015
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very sturdy. Slightly more distressed than it looked in pictures but overall a very good buy

    Read More
    louise c. October 8, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Awful had to return the item, was defective and definitely not worth the price it would have cost.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 11, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Now I have space for my cookbooks

    Read More
    Mary B C. April 25, 2015
  • sturdy shelves
    Verified Purchase

    wow, this is a very sturdy piece and I like the distressed look it has.

    Read More
    nolas March 5, 2015
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen to hold cookbooks. Finish matches the finish on my pub table and chairs In my breakfast room. Very pleased with quality and price!

    Read More
    houseredo February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links