Today $231.99

MSRP: $463.00

Save $231.01 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Walsham 4-drawer Dark Walnut Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great little storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small dresser for anywhere. I have mine in our newly remodeled bathroom to hold several items. The drawers are big enough to hold about 6-8 rolls of TP depending on their size. The upper drawers are handy for hygiene items (soaps, razors, feminine, etc). It is very sturdy. The drawers stick a little at first but with use slide more easily. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    equzn September 7, 2011
  • Storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for weeks for the right cart or stand for my kitchen. Most were either too large or poor construction. Didn't mind paying slightly more for something of this quality. Simply love it! The drawers slide out smoothly and the metal accents are pretty.

    Read More
    marylou52 September 8, 2012
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this product, I have been looking at it for days now and can't believe the quality is this good. It is very study, the drawers very stable and overall a very very nice addition to my room. It is perfect for many different purposes, extra drawer space for clothes, jewelry, would be great for baby clothes, or even for dvds and cd's in the living room. Very very nice, I am seriously thinking of ordering another one!

    Read More
    jax4488 February 24, 2012
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece and came already assembled......big plus! Very nice quality and no flaws that I could find. It fits perfectly in the space I wanted it for and works for the purpose I bought it, which is some additional kitchen storage. I took off one star because I often have to wiggle the drawers a bit to get them to seat properly when sliding them back in. But personally I don't consider that a big deal. And as usual Overstock.com was really quick with the delivery. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    kellsbells413 September 4, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it comes fully assembled. Second, it's easily the most sturdy piece of furniture I've bought online. This is something I truly expect to last. Could not be happier with it.

    Read More
    Joel H. January 27, 2015
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with way this storage shelf looks. I am very disappointed with the way the drawers are set up. They either need to widen the drawers so they stay in the track or come up with a better plan. I do love the way it looks though and am glad I bought this piece. I know that as time passes, my frustrations with the drawers will probably get worse and I may not feel the same way!

    Read More
    jodie03 January 1, 2013
  • Great product....
    Verified Purchase

    Comes already assembled and is very sturdy....great for use in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Laura H. August 10, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    using to store jewelry.really nice looking......

    Read More
    Linda P. July 2, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Strong construction.

    Read More
    Lillian T. March 14, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Can't think of a reason to give it less than 5 stars. Have had it for over a year and it's like new still.

    Read More
    joseph g. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Comes ready to go right out of the box. I have it in my entryway, has lots of storage for gloves, scarfs, etc. and is very attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    apant August 20, 2015
  • Replaced a Huge Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my huge hutch, which was mainly used for the storage in drawers, with this much smaller storage unit. It is attractive enough for my dining room, and I like the wrought iron and wicker look.

    Read More
    heavywatch August 6, 2015
  • Very very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well crafted. It looks more expensive than it was. This makes me more interested in other Savavieh products.

    Read More
    Lucene O. June 3, 2015
  • Golden- rod not cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried the metal framing would be too golden and not dark enough, but it is perfect! The entire unit is extremely well made. I have boughten many items recently and this was the cheapest item and the best value by far! Not too narrow either. Good catch.Delivery went well.

    Read More
    Dan May 15, 2015
  • storage item
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, heavy and no problems with working drawers as another customer did, I really like it

    Read More
    blubritts May 14, 2015
  • purchased this as beside desk unit
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with piece, wood is nicely grained, came put together and size is just perfect for all my desk supplies and paper goods. It was exactly what I was hoping for

    Read More
    crazygio May 6, 2015
  • Safavieh Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at this item. It is small, but sturdy and fits just perfectly in those hard to use small spaces. We live in a modular home with long narrow closets. This made a perfect space for shoes, underwear, etc. I am thinking of buying another! It said assembly required, but arrived built.

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 18, 2015
  • Love this Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This storage shelf is so sturdy and it holds so much stuff! It's much richer looking than is portrayed in the photo. It is so well made. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Annie February 25, 2015
  • Great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at the quality. Looks great in the space it was intended. I needed something that was a bit higher than average for a bed side table and this item fit my need perfectly!

    Read More
    Sarah E. February 10, 2015
  • Storage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Comes assembled and is a great color. Very sturdy and plenty of room for storage.

    Read More
    jmk14 February 17, 2014