Today: $205.99

MSRP: $443.99

Save $238.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Walsham 4-drawer Dark Walnut Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute piece. The drawers are a little difficult to get out at times.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 10, 2017
  • Nice small storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Cute .....sturdy. Fully assembled. Good 4 small spaces

    Read More
    David K. May 24, 2017
  • For the price, not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this was a little bit larger, but consistent with the other reviewers, I found this sturdy and worth the price. I have never been disappointed by a Safavieh product.

    Read More
    lauraduda September 3, 2016
  • Great product....
    Verified Purchase

    Comes already assembled and is very sturdy....great for use in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Laura H. August 10, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    using to store jewelry.really nice looking......

    Read More
    Linda P. July 2, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My brother asked me to find something smaller, for some extra storage space and this fills that request, plus is so well made and stylish.

    Read More
    buggsnme2 June 6, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Strong construction.

    Read More
    Lillian T. March 14, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp looking and serves it's purpose in a spare bathroom.

    Read More
    fishn711 February 25, 2016
  • Storage "shelf"
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, I probably w`ould not have paid as much if I had purchased this in person, but it did the job. Ended up using it in a bathroom.

    Read More
    ohiocustumer February 23, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but it's smaller than I expected. Not sure it's worth the price

    Read More
    mommy1st February 14, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, the tracks for the drawers slide easily and can be removed if needed. The wood is really not press board.

    Read More
    Wendy S. August 21, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Can't think of a reason to give it less than 5 stars. Have had it for over a year and it's like new still.

    Read More
    joseph g. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Comes ready to go right out of the box. I have it in my entryway, has lots of storage for gloves, scarfs, etc. and is very attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    apant August 20, 2015
  • Replaced a Huge Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my huge hutch, which was mainly used for the storage in drawers, with this much smaller storage unit. It is attractive enough for my dining room, and I like the wrought iron and wicker look.

    Read More
    heavywatch August 6, 2015
  • Very very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well crafted. It looks more expensive than it was. This makes me more interested in other Savavieh products.

    Read More
    Lucene O. June 3, 2015
  • Golden- rod not cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried the metal framing would be too golden and not dark enough, but it is perfect! The entire unit is extremely well made. I have boughten many items recently and this was the cheapest item and the best value by far! Not too narrow either. Good catch.Delivery went well.

    Read More
    Dan May 15, 2015
  • storage item
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, heavy and no problems with working drawers as another customer did, I really like it

    Read More
    blubritts May 14, 2015
  • purchased this as beside desk unit
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with piece, wood is nicely grained, came put together and size is just perfect for all my desk supplies and paper goods. It was exactly what I was hoping for

    Read More
    crazygio May 6, 2015
  • Safavieh Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at this item. It is small, but sturdy and fits just perfectly in those hard to use small spaces. We live in a modular home with long narrow closets. This made a perfect space for shoes, underwear, etc. I am thinking of buying another! It said assembly required, but arrived built.

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 18, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw this one out after not even having it for a year. The drawers were getting stuck and because of that it broke.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links