Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.27

MSRP: $630.99

Save $493.72 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Warm Beige Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the subtle beauty of this neutral rug. Initially, I bought it for my sunroom, but the style and color were wrong. I moved it to my kitchen dining extension on the oak floor- nailed it! It is very soft and thin. When vacuumed, it sheds some fine fur- like pieces- but nothing major. This us a classy rug and looks expensive like a vintage Persian rug. I love this piece.

    Read More
    vogstar April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful, subtle color
    Verified Purchase

    I have this as an area rug in my kitchen and it is perfect. The subtlety of the color doesn't take over, but compliments the room beautifully.

    Read More
    klinn1951 February 17, 2017
  • Love

    Just what I wanted to add "shabby chic" to living room.

    Read More
    tleet December 10, 2016
  • jbug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was absolutely beautiful- better than the internet picture. If you are looking for a vintage looking rug this is the one for you. Lovely shading and neutral colors. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    June B. November 19, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rug and it's thin. It looks more faded in person than the photos, I was worried it would look too much like a traditional rug.

    Read More
    Shesha October 14, 2016
  • BEAUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was absolutely everything I wanted it to be... the colors were true to the photo, the texture true to the promise... soft, like silk. Looks warm and wonderful in my room adding a real touch of class and sense of timelessness to my design.

    Read More
    marahargroder September 23, 2016
  • Really beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is exactly the look I was wanting, slightly vintage and faded, not busy and distracting. It is a pretty thin rug but I wasn't wanting carpet, just an accent for my living room. The color is a mix of light and medium beige with a soft dark brown/black print which complements my dark floors beautifully. It is soft to the touch (even my little puppy dog likes it! But he's not allowed) I love it!

    Read More
    klynn54 September 21, 2016
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Soft and old looking. Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Very helpful pleased with delivery and quality

    Read More
    lexie May 30, 2016
  • great for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room!

    Read More
    valleygirl81 January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft, beautiful and easy to take care of. Looks lovely in the room.

    Read More
    Sherli M. December 27, 2015
  • Looks great, super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes a room. It didn't work in my living room which was the original idea, but looks great in my bedroom, I'm getting the smaller one to match.

    Read More
    dom1905 December 19, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Vintage look. Only reason for four stars is that it is thin. Needs a good pad.

    Read More
    Mary F. December 2, 2015
  • Great quality rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug ever. Soft to walk on and looks really rich. Love it.

    Read More
    Tkennedy November 19, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    It's obviously not as nice as a wool rug, but it's pretty good for a synthetic rug.

    Read More
    Nick P. November 7, 2015
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our den in our New England farmhouse. I love the vintage inspired look. It has a time-worned look, with muted tones, and has a refined rustic appeal. Because we have a lab, we didn't want to invest in expensive rugs and this rug fit the bill! I like the thin pile though some may wish to use a rug pad. It's soft on the feet and doesn't really need a rug pad unless you want to ground it. Since we have a coffee table on the rug, we didn't need that. It's easy to clean as well and is low maintenance (no shedding!). Highly recommend for those wanting a casual, yet elegant, inexpensive rug for your farmhouse, cottage, or coastal decor. NOTE: there is another rug on here called Safaviegh Stone and it is the exact same color as this rug so do not purchase both if you are wanting different rugs! I made that mistake however, Overstock was great at processing a return.

    Read More
    Tara C. September 17, 2015
  • Love the rug

    We have an antique house and this rug fit perfectly in with the light cream walls and the antique clock. Loved it. We've had it for 6 mths or so with 2 kids under 4 and it's held up perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser29065 August 20, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just as ai expected it to be. Soft too. I am considering buying a smaller matching one for my entry way as well.

    Read More
    Tara P. May 9, 2015
  • mrs. c
    Verified Purchase

    really love it…however it took 5 "tries" (ordering different rugs) before I got the right one. just really hard to judge color from your computer monitor. this one is pretty accurate, tho.

    Read More
    christine March 18, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, but nice looking rug

    Read More
    Ryan D. March 9, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug! I love the vintage look for a fraction of the cost of pricey oushak rugs. We're using it in my husband's office and its masculine enough for him yet feminine enough for me. Its not a thick "comfy beneath your feet" rug, but we don't mind that. You could add a thick pad underneath if you need more.

    Read More
    Stacy M. February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links