Sale: $60.79

MSRP: $290.99

Save $230.20 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Warm Beige Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (3' 3 x 5' 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just As I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug at a good price.

    Read More
    Mary D. April 20, 2017
  • Lenora
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great quality. Same color as photo. I l love that it's thin. Savafieh makes great quality rugs.

    Read More
    Lenora D. August 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these rugs I have 6 of them in different sizes

    Read More
    OstkUser48726 March 3, 2016
  • Love to decorate
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the feel and depth of this rug but it was too beige for my room, I needed more gold tones and a bit of red.

    Read More
    sipowicz11102 June 27, 2015
  • Disappointed - hopes dashed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use in my entry way hoping that it would work well enough that I'd order a larger one for the living room. I had a backup location for the rug in my office in case the color wasn't quite right. Well, office here it comes. BUT not just because the color didn't work. It's headed where only I'll see it because it's not nearly the quality its description and cost would imply. I love vintage, but this carpet looks and feel cheap. I could have purchased carpet of this quality for half the cost locally at a big box store. Have purchased several area rugs from overstock that I love but this is definitely not one. So disappointed. For those interested in still pursuing ... it's an extremely soft fiber and extremely thin rug. You can feel the backing when you step on it. The backing is almost thicker than the pattern fiber. The color is a light gold beige and black, and it's a bit shiny. When you walk on it it leaves marks for every step as the fibers move a bit and that become a darker gold beige.

    Read More
    mayasfan March 14, 2014
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 sizes of this rug for my kitchen and the vintage style is exactly what I was looking for for my French Country style kitchen!

    Read More
    ode1 November 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nollvi December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki H. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links