Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $144.95

MSRP: $630.99

Save $486.04 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Stone Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug! I have the dark brown 3x5 by my front door and my mom loved it so much that we ordered this one for under her kitchen table. We're slowly updating her house. We painted the walls a grey-beige color and with the oak floors this rug really ties it all together. Now we just need to get her a new kitchen table! (see pictures)

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 21, 2017
  • Like this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin and stays put. Looks good and is soft.

    Read More
    stellaavery May 26, 2017
  • Not as nice as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was a lot thinner than I thought it would be. I have cats, and I've found that the pile is easily matted down when this is spot cleaned. I've already moved the rug from my entryway to the office where there is less traffic.

    Read More
    thingsordinary April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter after Overstock paid for me to return a different rug that was way too dull, not nearly as vibrant as in the picture. The rug, as others have commented, is fairly thin but the color and design are beautiful.

    Read More
    Anthony M. March 21, 2017
  • A Stone's throw away from heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful and works in more than one of my rooms so it gets moved around depending on my mood. It creates a mood of it's own. The color is everything it promises to be ... very luxurious and works with many different styles. I'm very eclectic and it needed to be a piece I could move around... and so it is... I love it.

    Read More
    marahargroder March 20, 2017
  • EASY TO CLEAN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THIS RUG, I MIGHT BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY NEW PLACE. HAVING 4 CATS THIS RUG LASTED FOR YEARS. YOU CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE

    Read More
    Maria K. February 19, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. It is on the thiner side. Has a very soft feel. I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    bigred68 September 25, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love It - rug is as expected, good vintage look.

    Read More
    OstkUser190477 September 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with all my purchases from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time on this rug- it is beautiful - I have had it about 2 years now and it is wearing well!

    Read More
    jenann May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very luxurious. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    tiffany i. April 20, 2016
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to keep light colors in my dining area, but was very hard to clean and keep up for every day use. I got rid of it. It was a bad purchase.

    Read More
    Sheryle R. March 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to be the rug my 60 pound dog lives on... It has been a year and it has held up well. Durable. I will probably trash it soon and buy another.

    Read More
    Kris K. February 27, 2016
  • Simply stated and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right touch to my living room.

    Read More
    Monica T. February 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first product from Overstock and I was not disappointed! I love the color, the softness and the pattern. It looks vintage, faded and looks great in the entry way. Very neutral in creme, black, brown.

    Read More
    Joanna S. February 12, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earth tone colors. I have the rug in family room and layerd with smaller vintage turquoise rug.

    Read More
    Jen S. February 7, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great from afar, but it looks cheap. It's really a photo printed on fabric to look "vintage." I wish I returned it, but thought it would grow on me. It's been a few years now, so I am stuck looking at it. Most likely going to replace it once we move somewhere new.

    Read More
    okshorty February 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and as pictured

    Read More
    dallasann January 31, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has stood up very well to spilled food and a puppy. It vacuums easily and I love the distressed look, especially for hiding dirt on a light colored rug!

    Read More
    Erica K. January 5, 2016
  • As pictured and expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern and color are true to picture. It looks more expensive than it costs. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser73740 December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links