Sale: $312.29

MSRP: $1,429.99

Save $1,117.70 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Spruce Green/ Ivory Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vintage Oriental Spruce Green/Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to color on the picture and really a great price for the quality. I would buy this again...

    Read More
    Cody H. May 21, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the blue side for a "green" rug, but very attractive.

    Read More
    Alexa S. June 10, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what we were looking for. It matched the description given. It is a little lighter in green then pictured on the screen, but we were expecting that from other reviews.

    Read More
    OstkUser37799 March 1, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. A bit more blue than appeared in picture. Heavy and lays flat but not thick. I am buying another one.

    Read More
    Lesliee B. February 26, 2016
  • Pretty but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked great until one small drop of water hit it. Any liquid seems to create white spots on the rug. This would be fine in a low traffic area like a bedroom or guest room.

    Read More
    penny615 February 9, 2016
  • Nice rug

    Really nice rug for the price. The color was a little more blue than I expected, and it is pretty thin. However, it makes moving it really easy and the look is classic and clean

    Read More
    Kelly W. January 28, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was just what we were looking for in our family room (which is mid-century in decor). It is more greenish, than grey, which happened to be perfect. It feels like you are walking on silk. It is very thin, so a pad is something to consider.

    Read More
    Paul S. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and the design is beautiful!

    Read More
    Deirdre W. November 22, 2015
  • Quality seemed okay, but wrong color was sent.
    Verified Purchase

    Moved all the furniture, unrolled the carpet - purple instead of green. 10 days before the new one arrived. Emails and notices that warned of the time limit I had to return the item before they would charge a second charge for the replacement item. Kinda made me feel like I was troubling them instead of the other way around.

    Read More
    Barbara E. June 1, 2015
  • Great Rug. Soft and a great satin look.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, shipped fast, looks great in the house. A really soft feel to it. Vacuums easily without the corners catching.

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 6, 2015
  • Pretty rug...but
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is green with minor grey accents. It's very thin, but perfect for a dining room. It matches well with some of the Safavieh upholstered chairs.

    Read More
    janyc November 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David B. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links