Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $320.44

MSRP: $1,429.99

Save $1,109.55 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Soft Anthracite Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug,very pleased

    Read More
    Thomas P. July 10, 2017
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug with great colors! Sheds a bit and is rather thin but I still love it!!

    Read More
    Bonnie July 3, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors change when you look at it from different sides. You have gray and kind of a tan color. Just love it

    Read More
    Desiree B. February 4, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. As stated on other reviews, it appears darker brown from one standpoint, and almost silvery brown from another. I love that aspect, I feel it gives even more texture to the room. The rug lays flat and is very comfortable underfoot. We did purchase a rug pad for underneath.

    Read More
    mary s. January 18, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but the quality was poor. Created many dust bunnies even after a few vacuuming attempts. Returned the item immediately

    Read More
    OstkUser837300 December 21, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful. It is a thin rug, so I have a pad under it. Love the color and the vintage look it has. Looks beautiful on our hardwood Brazilian cherry floors.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. December 16, 2016
  • Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all reviews I decided to purchase. Rug represented as over $1,000 value and hardly worth $*. Doubt that this review will appear.

    Read More
    OstkUser651070 November 8, 2016
  • Perfect for our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and love the way it goes with everything.

    Read More
    Martha O. August 30, 2016
  • barbiw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money. Sheds quit a bit. I've had many c ompliments on the color.

    Read More
    Barbiw March 4, 2016
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are soft neutrals and are as pictured. Goes will with browns and greys. Love it!

    Read More
    OinAZ January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful and soft. Beware that it is very thin and you will need a high quality thick pad to go under it. Mine already has some strings fraying on the edges and I have only had it about 6 weeks so I don't know how it is going to hold up.

    Read More
    stactava January 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive! We have kids and dogs and clean up is SO easy and impossible to see. The rug is thin so definitely put a thick rug pad underneath on hardwoods.

    Read More
    ashbond77 December 16, 2015
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, no shedding and gets compliments. Looks like a much higher cost rug, great value.

    Read More
    Seth H. November 19, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this rug with my Restiration Hardware dining table and it could be a better combination. The rug was a lot thinner than I expected, but I was not disappointed; it actually worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 15, 2015
  • Looks classy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as depicted. Used this under my dining room set, and it looks vintage and trendy at the same time. Not a particularly plush rug, but that wouldn't be expected for the price. Overall, a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    punchyfrisly November 13, 2015
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug under our dining table, we love it! The smokey Browns are perfect for the decor we've chosen. It's had some spills and cleaned up easily. It's very soft, but not very thick. Great rug for the money.

    Read More
    Margaret J. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I'm so glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    ge01452 October 6, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful rug, very elegant and has a 'vintage' look to it. I've paired it with a dark old-wood dining table, linen chairs and it is absolutely perfect. Most beautiful room in my house!

    Read More
    Linda M. September 19, 2015
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's beautiful and matches my decor perfectly. I like it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    Genevi L. August 23, 2015
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    With young kids, wasn't ready to spend a lot of $$ on a rug but this one is great. I still get the same look as a more $$ one. It is a little thin but that's the only fault. Put a mat underneath. Good for the price.

    Read More
    jlmccabe August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links