Sale: $197.19

MSRP: $965.99

Save $768.80 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Soft Anthracite Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (6'7 x 9'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my beige sofa!

    Read More
    artistlady May 16, 2017
  • Soft vintage rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great and beautiful Can't go wrong

    Read More
    carolyn0201 April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft under foot, the carpet is thin but a good quality. A lot of reviews complain of it shedding, we didn't experience that. We have had it for some time now and it lays nice and flat. Very happy!

    Read More
    caralucy February 26, 2017
  • Good look have had for over a year Still like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Great colors. It's a keeper

    Read More
    mary v. December 16, 2016
  • Love it. Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another one for another room. love it.

    Read More
    Alison R. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I needed. I like it that it's very thin and vintage looking. It ties the room together nicely. I just got a runner with the same pattern.

    Read More
    yulia g. March 29, 2016
  • Soft, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and so soft. It is a little bit darker than I would have wanted for my light living room and after living with it for a few months, I think it will move to a different spot in the house. The other problem I have is that it sheds like crazy. Even after vacuuming it several times. If you sit on the rug, you will come away with fine lint all over your pants.

    Read More
    Keri R. March 19, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this rug! Just like picture. Very soft

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is slightly darker than imagined or shown online but it still looks very nice with other furniture in the room. Perfect addition to my space.

    Read More
    Daisy A. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, put it in my living room. It is thin, but super soft and wears well. I have 5 rugs in this pattern in different sizes in my house. They look really good, very high end.

    Read More
    wyllow January 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Definately worth the price. It looks like I paid more than I did. This has nothing to do with the product, but because of the material a regular vacuum can not be used. Because I have a dog, I may have choose a different rug. However I love the rug!

    Read More
    Lilma5 December 22, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was thin as mentioned in other comments. It also 'changes' colors depending on which way the grain is going. It seems to be shedding little fuzzies so hopefully that will go away with time and/or vacuuming.

    Read More
    Katelyn R. December 18, 2015
  • You get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    It is much better looking in picture than in real life. Not worth even the discounted price and you end up with the cost of the return shipping fee.

    Read More
    Sergio O. December 12, 2015
  • Love This for My Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Safavieh vintage rug in my dining room for 2 years and love it. It is very true to the photo in terms of color, and the vintage look is beautiful and well done without spending a fortune on a true vintage rug. Because it is a synthetic rug, expect a little bit of linting at first as it gets a bit of wear, but eventually that will subside (and is very easy to vacuum on a hard floor setting). It is soft, works well under chairs because it's not too thick, and generally looks great and achieves what I wanted. Very happy. I actually own two of them and would buy another.

    Read More
    Tara G. December 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like a very expensive "one of a kind" heirloom piece. That's the only thing preventing me from ordering it in different sizes for several different rooms! Excellent buy, you won't regret this one.

    Read More
    Malissa W. August 23, 2015
  • Great exchange
    Verified Purchase

    We originally ordered the 6x6. This size fits the room better. We like the style so much we kept the 6x6 for another room!!

    Read More
    Fran M. August 13, 2015
  • Can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments and I love the look of this rug.

    Read More
    Caroline R. May 21, 2015
  • Okc1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! The coloring is a perfect mix of charcoal, grey and brown. Good pile height and very soft. Awesome packaging and delivery by Overstock!!

    Read More
    okc1 May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the fluffs that come up off the rug, given the other reviews. I do find that, a year later, I still have balls of fuzz coming up, particularly where the legs of the dining room chairs scoot around. However, I will say that I am not sure where those balls are coming from, this rug shows absolutely no wear, it's no less soft or full. Oh, and it is much prettier than the picture. I thought the picture was a little dingy, but its really a true charcoal color or just a little lighter. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Daria S. April 6, 2015
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like a vintage silk rug. It look beautiful. I bought 2 for my bedroom and it compliments the space perfectly. The color is true as a dark gray. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    maria505 July 10, 2014
Sponsored Links