Sale: $196.39

MSRP: $965.99

Save $769.60 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vintage Oriental Light Blue Distressed Silky Viscose Rug (6'7 x 9'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on my dining room rug. Adds a touch of vintage

    Read More
    Kate C. November 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that was not what I was expecting the pink dark color but looks very nice in my breakfast area and it is really soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser30733 October 27, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a beautiful blue with slight teal tint. The accent color is a lovely "faded" purple.

    Read More
    julieoooooo June 10, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, soft, does need a pad, but most do. Loads of compliments from visitors. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    jillybean June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I received this rug. Very rich looking and fits my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    Vasseur I. February 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our living room. Wears well...even with pet hair and occasional pet accidents.

    Read More
    Molly B. July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is one gorgeous rug. The only problem is that it sheds a lot and it's also a bit difficult to vacuum because it's thin and delicate, so we clean it with the hand held vacuum attachment.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 1, 2015
  • not blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is called light blue but it is more green and pink

    Read More
    Jenni Y. April 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft, thin, light blue, better in picture than online. I read a review that said it had hints of purple, but trust me it's not a big deal it's what makes the rug look aged. Also, the rug looks amazing in different lighting throughout the day! If I could upload a pic, I would.

    Read More
    rkahauna7 August 27, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third carpet of this style I have purchased. The quality is great and very soft to walk on. Has a somewhat worn look. I would buy another! Just Love this style!!

    Read More
    1221jod December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links