Sale: $119.24

MSRP: $302.99

Save $183.75 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Vanadium Silver Round Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • No shine at all.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very light and hollow as others mentioned. May be too low as well. Would be much nicer if not so dull. Will decide if it stays or goes once I move into my new home.

    Read More
    belquise39 April 18, 2017
  • The Perfect Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent piece. It is exact to the picture. Light weight also to my surprise. I'm glad I purchased this and it looks beautiful in my livingroom.

    Read More
    KATHY M. March 22, 2017
  • Silver Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't shine the the pic!

    Read More
    babygirlolvr1 March 4, 2017
  • super cool tables
    Verified Purchase

    bright and shiny - love the look in our mod home. If they were only 6 inches higher they would be perfect....a bit short. I still love them. The top is nice and flat.

    Read More
    OstkUser751227 December 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect addition to my lounge area off my game room.

    Read More
    OstkUser130056 August 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how it looks in the picture. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ismaily P. August 16, 2016
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly but I will be returning it because it is too low and was dirty on the top.

    Read More
    lh1026 August 2, 2016
  • Update look
    Verified Purchase

    This look modern and quality. I love it.

    Read More
    Sandra L D. July 11, 2016
  • Lovely accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for its size and fits perfectly between 2 lower sitting chairs.

    Read More
    Kate O. July 7, 2016
  • Wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    Guess it would be OK, but received a different table. Was too late to repack and return -- box was a mess from shipping. Actually the grandson liked the wrong one and has it in his bedroom, so guess things worked out OK. Ordered a different one for myself. Jury still out on it. Missing parts, etc. Awaiting the parts.

    Read More
    mimic71 July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful as either a table or planter!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it as a side table - it is wide and sturdy - and sleek and contemporary - very nice.

    Read More
    Downers Doll June 8, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table a lot. It's just a little shorter than I had anticipated. My miscalculation though.

    Read More
    Lori M. May 20, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for my great room

    Read More
    Carol M. May 20, 2016
  • emh166*********
    Verified Purchase

    good choice for my new bedroom, it fit perfectly between my new gray reading chairs.

    Read More
    Edwin H. April 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Greatest little side table ever!

    Read More
    Nuggett April 7, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. I plan on purchasing a second one.

    Read More
    LovingLife March 9, 2016
  • Great accent table/stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table as an accent table in our living room.

    Read More
    Lawrence B. February 8, 2016
  • Lovely side table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bedroom and its a really good size.

    Read More
    nwilliams12 January 26, 2016
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    It look great and doubles as an end table or a stool. Unfortanty, I've seen them cheaper at other stores.

    Read More
    Delia A. August 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my wife bought this and it first I was against it because its really light but once the rest of the furniture went up it really made a difference.

    Read More
    Mario M. July 24, 2015
Sponsored Links